President's Cabinet

Cheryl Green
President
cgreen@govst.edu 

Corey S. Bradford, Sr. 
Vice President of Administration and Finance
cbradford2@govst.edu
708.235.7421   

William Davis
Vice President, Institutional Advancement, Marketing, and Communications 
wdavis3@govst.edu
708-235-7494 

Carl Hampton
Chief Diversity Officer
champton7@govst.edu
708-235-7351

Maureen Kelly
Director, Governmental and Community Relations
mkelly7@govst.edu
708-235-7556

Therese King Nohos
Vice President, General Counsel
tnohos@govst.edu 
generalcounsel@govst.edu
708-534-7096 

Penny Perdue
Chief of Administrative Operations and Liaison to the Board
pperdue@govst.edu
708-534-4130

Colleen Sexton
Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs 
csexton@govst.edu 
708-534-4980