a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Tabak, Ariel

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



atabak@govst.edu

Taffora, Catherine

Administrative Aide
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2300
708-534-3190 ext. 3190
ctaffora@govst.edu

Tamulis, Andrius

Associate Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2411
708-534-4548 ext. 4548
atamulis@govst.edu

Tang, Xueqing

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2415
708-534-4540 ext. 4540
xtang@govst.edu

Tarvid, Russell

Office Manager
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-534-4518 ext. 4518
rtarvid@govst.edu

Taylor, Lee

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
ltaylor1@govst.edu

Taylor, Rahsaan

Multimedia Design Manager
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3363
708-235-7367 ext. 7367
rtaylor9@govst.edu

Taylor, Timothy

JMGMT12-101530
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



ttaylor2@govst.edu

Taylor, Jennifer

Academic Advisor, Senior Status
CB Dean

G Building 278
708-534-4931 ext. 4931
jtaylor@govst.edu

Tekeste, Shelley

Foreign Credential Specialist
International Services

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 161
708-534-4059 ext. 4059
stekeste@govst.edu

Theiss, Renee

Associate Professor
Occupational Therapy

G Building 171
708-235-2147 ext. 2147
rtheiss@govst.edu

Theres-Jones, Linda

Assistant Director & Chief Accountant
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1353
708-235-2810 ext. 2810
ltheres-jones@govst.edu

Thesen, Scott

Specialist, Online Instruction
Ctr For Online Teach & Learn

C Building 3304
708-534-4106 ext. 4106
sthesen@govst.edu

Thomas, Catina

Admissions & Records Specialist I
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-235-7615 ext. 7615
cthomas9@govst.edu

Thomas, Georgianna

University Lecturer Senior Status
Nursing

F Building 1529
708-534-4036 ext. 4036
gthomas@govst.edu

Thompson, Brian

JFIN10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



bthompson@govst.edu

Thompson, Teri

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



tthompson18@govst.edu

Thompson, Angela

Associate Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2431
708-235-2808 ext. 2808
athompson7@govst.edu

Thompson, Claire

University Lecturer
Communication Disorders


708-534-4590 ext. 4590
cthompson@govst.edu

Thompson, Robin

University Lecturer
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-P
708-534-4581 ext. 4581
rthompson@govst.edu

Tian, Feng

Associate Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 288
708-534-4950 ext. 4950
ftian@govst.edu

Tiernan, Patricia

JBIOL10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



ptiernan@govst.edu

Tietjens, Lenae

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



ltietjens@govst.edu

Tison, Lori

JSHLAD10102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



ltison@govst.edu

Tomosieski-Peters, Joann

JSOCCT10102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy



jtomosieski-peters@govst.edu

Topps, Zachary

Extra Help - Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt



ztopps@govst.edu

Trahan, Don

Jscoun10102010 Adjunct Faculty
Psychology & Counseling



dtrahan@govst.edu

Trammell, Emmanuel

Extra Help - Bldg Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt



etrammell2@govst.edu

Trendell, Michael

University Lecturer, Senior Stat
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 197
708-534-4949 ext. 4949
mtrendell@govst.edu

Truitt, Gail

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



gtruitt@govst.edu

Tullos, Jon

Specialist
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1455
708-235-7379 ext. 7379
jtullos@govst.edu

Turner, Cynthia

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
cturner@govst.edu

Turner, Herbert

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4915 ext. 4915
hturner@govst.edu

Tuskenis, Albert

Associate Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 389
708-534-4385 ext. 4385
atuskenis@govst.edu

Tweddle, J.

Associate Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2427
708-534-4531 ext. 4531
ctweddle@govst.edu

Tyler, Marcene

Procurement Officer Specialist
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1324
708-235-7327 ext. 7327
mtyler4@govst.edu

Tymkow, Catherine

Associate Professor
Nursing

F Building 1515
708-534-3144 ext. 3144
ctymkow@govst.edu