a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Jackson, Rhonda

Administrative Assistant II
CAS Dean

E Building 2575
708-534-4959 ext. 4959
rjackson@govst.edu

Jacobson, Caron

University Lecturer Senior Status
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2538
708-235-2136 ext. 2136
cjacobson@govst.edu

Jacox, Krystle

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
kjacox@govst.edu

Jamerson, Latrisha

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
lknox@govst.edu

James, Deborah

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

D Building 1436
708-534-3140 ext. 3140
djames@govst.edu

Jamison, Dianne

University Lecturer
Nursing

F Building 1525
708-534-4041 ext. 4041
djamison@govst.edu

Jamison, Tifany

Assistant Professor
Nursing

G Building 022
708-534-4042 ext. 4042
tjamison@govst.edu

Jang, Hyunkyu

Assistant Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 293
708-534-4943 ext. 4943
hjang@govst.edu

Janko, Karen

Coordinator Of Academic Services
CB Dean

G Building 279
708-534-4395 ext. 4395
kjanko@govst.edu

Jankowski, Daniel

Athletic Communications Associate
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2125
708-235-7432 ext. 7432
djankowski@govst.edu

Jankowski, Gretchen

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541F
708-235-7630 ext. 7630
gjankowski@govst.edu

Janssen, Sharon

Cashier III
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1336
708-235-7414 ext. 7414
sjanssen@govst.edu

Jaroszewski, Jessica

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 130
708-235-7328 ext. 7328
jjaroszewski@govst.edu

Jaroszewski, Kim

University Lecturer
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 398
708-235-7564 ext. 7564
kjaroszewski@govst.edu

Jaso, Ann

Adiministrative Assistant Credentials Assessment
CHHS Dean

G Building 152
708-534-7899 ext. 7899
ajaso@govst.edu

Jeffries, Jolander

Coordinator, Student Organizations
Student Affairs

D Building 1421
708-235-7651 ext. 7651
jjeffries@govst.edu

Jenkins, Lorri

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



ljenkins@govst.edu

Jennings, Dean

Interim Program Director, Recreation & Fitness Cen
Student Life

A Building 2123
708-534-4945 ext. 4945
djennings@govst.edu

Johns Maloney, Joan

Coordinator Of Benefits & Employee Relations
Human Resources

C Building 1369
708-534-4131 ext. 4131
jjohns@govst.edu

Johnsen, Bryce

Academic Advisor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2601
708-235-7527 ext. 7527
bjohnsen2@govst.edu

Johnsen, Rosemary

Associate Provost/AVP Academic Affairs
Executive Administration

E Building G361
708-534-7053 ext. 7053
rjohnsen@govst.edu

Johnson, Amanda

Facilities Services Coordinator
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1237
708-235-7449 ext. 7449
aschultz@govst.edu

Johnson, Barbara

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



bjohnson@govst.edu

Johnson, Carolyn

Coordinator
Executive Administration

E Building 2583
708-534-6971 ext. 6971
cjohnson33@govst.edu

Johnson, Douglas

IT Support Associate
Ctr For Online Teach & Learn

C Building 3303
708-235-7698 ext. 7698
djohnson18@govst.edu

Johnson, Jacqueline

Administrative Aide
Executive Administration

ITS Building 158
708-534-3199 ext. 3199
jjohnson2@govst.edu

Johnson, Jael

JOCCT10-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy



jjohnson44@govst.edu

Johnson, Kara

Director
International Services

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 153
708-534-3087 ext. 3087
kjohnson32@govst.edu

Johnson, Lynette

Office Manager
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3370
708-534-4570 ext. 4570
ljohnson@govst.edu

Johnson, Lauren

Extra Help - Guide Assistant Writing Research Coac
Communication Disorders



ljohnson30@govst.edu

Johnson, Vania

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



vjohnson4@govst.edu

Johnson, Carla

Academic Advisor, Senior Status
COE Dean

G Building 378
708-235-3989 ext. 3989
cjohnson@govst.edu

Johnson, Jean

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



jjohnson@govst.edu

Joiner, Alyssa

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



ajoiner@govst.edu

Jones, Denise

Specialist
Office, Sponsored Prog & Rsrch

G Building 375
708-534-4971 ext. 4971
djones@govst.edu

Jones, Jason

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Student Affairs

A Building 2121
708-235-3963 ext. 3963
jjones34@govst.edu

Jones, Loretta

Human Resource Manager
Human Resources

C Building 1367
708-235-7471 ext. 7471
ljones@govst.edu

Jones, Shawn

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
sjones@govst.edu

Jones, Maryleen

Instructor
Physical Therapy

G Building 187
708-235-7388 ext. 7388
mjones1@govst.edu

Jones, Vincent

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2521
708-235-2803 ext. 2803
vjones4@govst.edu

Jones-Harper, Sheryl

Account Technician II
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1350
708-235-7416 ext. 7416
sharper@govst.edu

Judge, Peter

Recruiting Specialist
Admissions

D Building 1411
708-534-7277 ext. 7277
pjudge@govst.edu