a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Cada, Elizabeth

Professor Emeritus



bcada@govst.edu

Caldwell, Justin

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Admin And Informatics



jcaldwell2@govst.edu

Calibraro, Barbara

Program Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 105
708-235-7320 ext. 7320
bcalibraro@govst.edu

Cameron, Lisa

Jesl17-100547 Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Education



lcameron2@govst.edu

Campbell, Hollie

Jscoun10102010 Adjunct Faculty
Psychology & Counseling

C Building 1310
708-235-6813 ext. 6813
hcampbell@govst.edu

Campos, Darcie

Executive Director
Career Services

C Building 3311K
708-235-2198 ext. 2198
dcampos@govst.edu

Campos-Moreira, Linda

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 117
708-235-7141 ext. 7141
lcampos-moreira@govst.edu

Can, Ahmet

Associate Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 324
708-534-4974 ext. 4974
acan@govst.edu

Cannon, Jimmie

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



jcannon@govst.edu

Cannon, Tanisha

JSEDUC10102020ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education and Leadership



tcannon2@govst.edu

Cano, Kara

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kcano@govst.edu

Cantor, Lori

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lcantor@govst.edu

Canty, Janice

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jcanty@govst.edu

Cappos, Timothy

Digital Content Coordinator
Marketing And Communications



tcappos@govst.edu

Capps, Arthur

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



acapps@govst.edu

Caravello, Margaret

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mcaravello@govst.edu

Carl, Katherine

Assistant Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 190
708-534-4970 ext. 4970
kcarl@govst.edu

Carlson, Carrie

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



ccarlson@govst.edu

Carr, Stephanie

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



scarr2@govst.edu

Carr, Cynthia

Associate Professor
Occupational Therapy

G Building 139
708-534-7292 ext. 7292
ccarr@govst.edu

Carra, Vickie

Assistant Distributins Services Supervisor
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-235-7429 ext. 7429
vcarra@govst.edu

Carra, Lisa

Asst To VP Of Student Affairs, Dean Students
Student Affairs

C Building 1311
708-235-2834 ext. 2834
lcarra@govst.edu

Carranza, Andrea

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



acarranza2@govst.edu

Carrell, Carrigan

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ccarrell2@govst.edu

Carrington, Mary

Interim Dean, College Of Graduate Studies
Dean Of Graduate Studies

G Building 362
708-534-4532 ext. 4532
mcarrington@govst.edu

Carroll, Kelly

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kcarroll2@govst.edu

Carroll, Timothy

Registrar
Registrar

C Building 1304
708-534-4503 ext. 4503
tcarroll@govst.edu

Carron, Joshua

JCHEM10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



jcarron@govst.edu

Carson, Reya

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



rcarson@govst.edu

Carter, Kimelia

Admissions Analyst
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-235-7615 ext. 7615
kcarter5@govst.edu

Carter, Krystal

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kcarter8@govst.edu

Carter, Shonique

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



scarter10@govst.edu

Carter, Russell

Professor Emeritus



rcarter@govst.edu

Carthans, Monique

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mcarthans@govst.edu

Caserio, Deborah

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dcaserio@govst.edu

Casey, Julie

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jcasey@govst.edu

Castillo-Aranda, Daniel

Television Director-producer
Digital Learning & Media Desig


708-235-7379 ext. 7379
dcastillo-aranda@govst.edu

Cato, Dominique

Office Support - Extra Help
Psychology & Counseling



dcato@govst.edu

Cavello, Carmen

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ccavello@govst.edu

Ceka, Erica

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3341
708-235-7626 ext. 7626
eceka@govst.edu

Cervantes, Sasha

Associate Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 387
708-235-2149 ext. 2149
scervantes2@govst.edu

Cesario, Roxanne

Admissions Analyst
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-534-4489 ext. 4489
rcesario@govst.edu

Cha, Wonsuk

Associate Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 280
708-534-4934 ext. 4934
wcha@govst.edu

Chaffee, Megan

Financial Aid Associate
Financial Aid & Scholarships

D Building 1420
708-235-2816 ext. 2816
mchaffee@govst.edu

Chairse, Tareylon

University Lecturer/Dir Clinical Ed
Nursing

F Building 1521
708-534-7894 ext. 7894
tchairse2@govst.edu

Chambers, Jasmyne

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jchambers3@govst.edu

Chavira, Javier

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1520
708-534-4017 ext. 4017
jchavira@govst.edu

Chen, Xin

Associate Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2306
708-534-4013 ext. 4013
xchen3@govst.edu

Chen, Neng-Shin

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-235-7159 ext. 7159
nchen@govst.edu

Chen, Xiaoyong

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1308
708-534-4557 ext. 4557
xchen@govst.edu

Cheng, Kai-Wen

Assistant Professor
Health Admin And Informatics

G Building 192
708-534-4383 ext. 4383
kcheng@govst.edu

Cheung, Winchell

JMGT10-101530
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



wcheung@govst.edu

Chlada, Anabella

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



achlada2@govst.edu

Choudhary, Mushtaq

Assoc Vice President Of Student Affairs & Dean Of
Student Affairs

C Building 1314
708-235-7112 ext. 7112
mchoudhary@govst.edu

Christenson, Wayne

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



wchristenson@govst.edu

Chung, Dalsang

Associate Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 196
708-534-4935 ext. 4935
dchung@govst.edu

Cipich, Matthew

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
mcipich@govst.edu

Cipra, Alli

Associate Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 396
708-534-4972 ext. 4972
acipra@govst.edu

Clark, Commedore

Audio Engineer
Digital Learning & Media Desig



cclark18@govst.edu

Clausing, Judith

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jclausing@govst.edu

Clayton, Lynne

Office Administrator
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2563
708-534-4096 ext. 4096
lclayton@govst.edu

Clayton, Michele

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mclayton5@govst.edu

Clayton, Mark

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



mclayton6@govst.edu

Cleveland, Lisa

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lcleveland2@govst.edu

Clodi, Carrie

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



cclodi@govst.edu

Cody, John

JCE17-100548 Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Education



jcody@govst.edu

Coffey, Vickii

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 114
708-235-7142 ext. 7142
vcoffey@govst.edu

Cole, Ayana

Athletic Trainer, On Call - Extra Help
Athletics And Recreation



acole5@govst.edu

Coleman, Cori

Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7333 ext. 7333
cswanson@govst.edu

Coleman, Novalla

Academic Advisor
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3391
708-534-8393 ext. 8393
ncoleman3@govst.edu

Coleman, Natalie

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech


708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ncoleman7@govst.edu

Colin, Alejandra

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



acolin@govst.edu

Collins, Mara

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mcollins6@govst.edu

Comer, Shirley

University Lecturer Senior Status
Nursing

F Building 1519
708-235-2133 ext. 2133
scomer@govst.edu

Comer-Hagans, DeLawnia

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Admin And Informatics

G Building 176
708-534-4047 ext. 4047
dcomer-hagans@govst.edu

Comparon, Amy

Executive Director Student Resource Center
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1207
708-235-2864 ext. 2864
acomparon@govst.edu

Conley, Donald

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dconley2@govst.edu

Conrad, David

Assistant Professor Of Edu, Edu Admin, Principal L
Education and Leadership

G Building 207
708-235-7575 ext. 7575
dconrad@govst.edu

Contreras-Juarez, Stephanie

Administrative Aide
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4487 ext. 4487
scontreras-juarez@govst.edu

Conway, Gail

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



gconway@govst.edu

Cooke, Lakeisha

Financial Aid Representative
Financial Aid & Scholarships



lcooke2@govst.edu

Coolman, Valerie

Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy


708-534-7290 ext. 7290
vcoolman@govst.edu

Cooney, Matthew

Associate Professor
Education and Leadership

G Building 221
708-534-8049 ext. 8049
mcooney@govst.edu

Cooper, Carin

Classification And Compensation Associate
Human Resources

C Building 1364
708-235-2236 ext. 2236
ccooper2@govst.edu

Cooper, James

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



jcooper3@govst.edu

Corbus, Jessica

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy

G Building 177
708-235-7363 ext. 7363
jcorbus@govst.edu

Cornelious, Carolyn

ITS Customer Service Representative
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 135
708-235-2166 ext. 2166
ccornelious@govst.edu

Cornelious, Maurice

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
mcornelious2@govst.edu

Cortese, Daniel

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2530A
708-235-2804 ext. 2804
dcortese@govst.edu

Corum, Staci

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-235-7394 ext. 7394
scorum@govst.edu

Costa, Joseph

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jcosta@govst.edu

Courtrell-Coleman, Janenne

Office Manager Extra Help
Div Of Arts And Letters



jcourtrell-coleman@govst.edu

Covic, Matthew

University Lecturer
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 397
708-534-4905 ext. 4905
mcovic@govst.edu

Coward, Taylor
Cox, Heather

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



hcox@govst.edu

Cox, Jean

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jcox@govst.edu

Cox, Jane

Program Director
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 2330C
708-235-2811 ext. 2811
jcox1@govst.edu

Coyle, John

Network Administrator
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 143
708-235-2203 ext. 2203
jcoyle2@govst.edu

Craig, Latanya

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



lcraig4@govst.edu

Cravens-Hurley, Cecelia

Assistant Records Management Officer
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4519 ext. 4519
ccravens-hurley@govst.edu

Creek, Cathleen

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



ccreek@govst.edu

Crenshaw, Imani

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



icrenshaw@govst.edu

Crigler, Edith

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



ecrigler@govst.edu

Crittenden, Candace

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ccrittenden@govst.edu

Cronin-Fisher, Valerie

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2567
708-235-7384 ext. 7384
vcronin-fisher@govst.edu

Crooks, Bruce

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 124
708-235-2183 ext. 2183
bcrooks@govst.edu

Crotty, Keelin

STUDENT MENTOR
COE Dean



kcrotty@govst.edu

Crowder, Lori

University Lecturer Senior Status
Social Work

G Building 109
708-235-2144 ext. 2144
lcrowder@govst.edu

Crowley, Janelle

Chief Of Staff, And Head Of Strategic Initiatives
Executive Administration

G Building 342
708-235-6807 ext. 6807
jcrowley3@govst.edu

Cruz, Grace

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



gcruz@govst.edu

Culverson, Donald

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2551
708-534-4576 ext. 4576
dculverson@govst.edu

Cummings, Marlon

Division Chair
Education and Leadership

G Building 211
708-534-4396 ext. 4396
mcummings@govst.edu

Cunningham, Judith

University Lecturer Senior Status
Education and Leadership

G Building 245
708-235-7571 ext. 7571
jcunningham@govst.edu

Currie, Leroy

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
lcurrie@govst.edu

Currier, Mary

Culinary Worker III
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7603 ext. 7603
mcurrier@govst.edu

Curtis, David

Professor Emeritus



dcurtis@govst.edu

Czarnik, Karen

JSCDIS10102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



kczarnik@govst.edu

Czuba, Frank

Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy

G Building 137
708-534-6977 ext. 6977
fczuba@govst.edu