a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Jackson, Rhonda

Business Administrative Associate
CAS Dean

E Building 2575
708-534-4959 ext. 4959
rjackson@govst.edu

Jackson-Hoyte, Tamara

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tjackson-hoyte@govst.edu

Jacob, Suzette

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



sjacob2@govst.edu

Jacobson, Caron

University Lecturer Senior Status
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2538
708-235-2136 ext. 2136
cjacobson@govst.edu

James, Theresa

International Student Advisor
International Services

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 152
708-235-6920 ext. 6920
tjames3@govst.edu

James, Deborah

Division Chair
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2548
708-534-3140 ext. 3140
djames@govst.edu

Jameyfield, Lisa

University Lecturer
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 319
708-534-4516 ext. 4516
ljameyfield@govst.edu

Jamison, Alfreida

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ajamison2@govst.edu

Jamison, Dianne

University Lecturer
Nursing

F Building 1525
708-534-4041 ext. 4041
djamison@govst.edu

Jang, Hyunkyu

Assistant Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 293
708-534-4943 ext. 4943
hjang@govst.edu

Jankowski, Gretchen

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541F
708-235-7630 ext. 7630
gjankowski@govst.edu

Jaroszewski, Kim

University Lecturer
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 398
708-235-7564 ext. 7564
kjaroszewski@govst.edu

Jeffries, Jolander

Administrative Assistant
Social Work

G Building 118
708-235-3997 ext. 3997
jjeffries@govst.edu

Jeffries, Yasmeen

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
yjeffries2@govst.edu

Jemerson, Sierra

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sjemerson@govst.edu

Jenkins, Inez

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ijenkins@govst.edu

Jenkins, Lisa

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ljenkins2@govst.edu

Jennings, Dean

Asst Ath Coach Strength Cond Sports Statistician
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2123
708-534-4945 ext. 4945
djennings@govst.edu

Jennings, Shanise

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sjennings@govst.edu

Jibaja, Danielle

Financial Aid Representative
Financial Aid & Scholarships

D Building 1400
708-235-7648 ext. 7648
djibaja@govst.edu

Jiles, Kendall

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kjiles@govst.edu

Jiles, Megan

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mjiles@govst.edu

Johns Maloney, Joan

Assoc Dir. Benefits And Employee Engagement
Human Resources

C Building 1369
708-534-4131 ext. 4131
jjohns@govst.edu

Johnsen, Bryce

Academic Advisor, Senior Status
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2583
708-235-7527 ext. 7527
bjohnsen2@govst.edu

Johnson, Angela

Medical Social Consultant
Health And Counseling

A Building 2124
708-235-4083 ext. 4083
ajohnson-armstrong@govst.edu

Johnson, Amanda

Business Administrative Associate
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1237
708-235-7449 ext. 7449
aschultz@govst.edu

Johnson, Barbara

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



bjohnson@govst.edu

Johnson, Carolyn

Director Of Environmental Health And Safety
Facilities Development & Mgmt

A Building 2160
708-534-6971 ext. 6971
cjohnson33@govst.edu

Johnson, Douglas

IT Support Associate
Ctr For Online Teach & Learn

C Building 3303
708-235-7698 ext. 7698
djohnson18@govst.edu

Johnson, Daniel

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



djohnson54@govst.edu

Johnson, Daniel

Mailing Equip Oper/ Exped 2
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-534-7425 ext. 7425
djohnson63@govst.edu

Johnson, Kara

Direcor, International Services - Extra Help
International Services



kjohnson32@govst.edu

Johnson, Linda

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ljohnson52@govst.edu

Johnson, Mark

Sports Information Director
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2125
708-235-7432 ext. 7432
mjohnson56@govst.edu

Johnson, Robert

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



rjohnson11@govst.edu

Johnson, Rosemary

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



rjohnson37@govst.edu

Johnson, Susan

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sjohnson44@govst.edu

Johnson, Tiffany

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tjohnson45@govst.edu

Johnson, Carla

Academic Advisor, Senior Status
COE Dean

G Building 378
708-235-3989 ext. 3989
cjohnson@govst.edu

Jones, Loretta

Deputy Director
Human Resources

C Building 1367
708-235-7471 ext. 7471
ljones@govst.edu

Jones, Natya

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



njones13@govst.edu

Jones, Shawn

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
sjones@govst.edu

Jones, Maryleen

Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 187
708-235-7388 ext. 7388
mjones1@govst.edu

Jones, Vincent

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2521
708-235-2803 ext. 2803
vjones4@govst.edu

Jones-Harper, Sheryl

Accounting Officer
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1350
708-235-7416 ext. 7416
sharper@govst.edu

Joshi, Shruti

JSPHYT10102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



sjoshi@govst.edu

Joy, Marilyn

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mjoy@govst.edu

Judge, Peter

Program Coordinator
CB Dean

G Building 285
708-534-7277 ext. 7277
pjudge@govst.edu

Juraszek, Natasza

Public Health Response Specialist
CHHS Dean

G Building 149
708-235-6827 ext. 6827
njuraszek@govst.edu