a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Macias, Jessica

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jmacias2@govst.edu

Macias, Omar

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



omacias@govst.edu

Mack, Tonishea

Assist Ath Dir/Head WBB Coach
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2121
708-235-3963 ext. 3963
tmack2@govst.edu

Mackowiak, Diane

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



dmackowiak@govst.edu

MacMullen, Nancy

Chair & Director , Nursing
Nursing

F Building 1531
708-534-4043 ext. 4043
nmacmullen@govst.edu

Madrid, Sarah

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



smadrid@govst.edu

Magana, Alberto

Head Womens Soccer Coach
Athletics And Recreation



amagana7@govst.edu

Maguluri, Siva

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Admin And Informatics



smaguluri@govst.edu

Mahoney, Michael

Visiting Assistant Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 110
708-235-2160 ext. 2160
mmahoney3@govst.edu

Mahoney, Ryan

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



rmahoney@govst.edu

Maimon, Elaine

Professor Emeritus



emaimon@govst.edu

Major-Ford, Kim

Interim Director, Counseling And Wellness Center
Student Affairs

A Building 1120D
708-235-7153 ext. 7153
kmajor-ford@govst.edu

Maloney, Joseph

It Support Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 172
708-235-2140 ext. 2140
jmaloney@govst.edu

Mann, Kimberly

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



kmann2@govst.edu

Mannion, Laura

Director
Institutional Advancement

D Building 34069
708-534-3145 ext. 3145
lmannion@govst.edu

Manprisio, Richard

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2431
708-235-7636 ext. 7636
rmanprisio@govst.edu

Mansell, Lauren

Jphyt10-102510
Physical Therapy



lmansell@govst.edu

Mansour, Khuloud

School Age / Preschool Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
kmansour2@govst.edu

Marak, Sandra

Associate Vice President For Human Resources
Human Resources

C Building 1362
708-534-4108 ext. 4108
smarak@govst.edu

Marcinek, Karen

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kmarcinek@govst.edu

Marez, Teresa

Medical Records Technician
Student Hlth & Counseling Svcs

C Building 1300
708-235-2145 ext. 2145
tmarez@govst.edu

Markus, Rebecca

Human Resources Operations Manager
Human Resources

C Building 1363
708-534-4484 ext. 4484
rmarkus@govst.edu

Marra, Nicholas

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1306
708-235-2247 ext. 2247
nmarra@govst.edu

Marrar, Khalil

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2551
708-235-7145 ext. 7145
kmarrar@govst.edu

Mars, Dorothy

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dmars2@govst.edu

Martin, Corinne

Extra Help Director Of Authority Services & Univer
Student Affairs

C Building 1330A
708-235-7113 ext. 7113
cmartin8@govst.edu

Martin, Patricia

JNURS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Nursing



pmartin@govst.edu

Martin, Nancy

JMIS10-101520
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



nmartin3@govst.edu

Martin, Quincy

Associate Professor
Education and Leadership

G Building 203
708-235-7567 ext. 7567
qmartin@govst.edu

Martinez, Amanda

Graphic Design Manager
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1464
708-235-7177 ext. 7177
aziaja@govst.edu

Martinez, Carlos

It Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 142
708-235-2208 ext. 2208
cmartinez@govst.edu

Martinez-Attanzio, Antonia

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



amartinez-attanzio@govst.edu

Martinez-Schallmoser, Lucy

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



lmartinez-schallmose@govst.edu

Mary, Sebastien

Assistant Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 194
708-235-7633 ext. 7633
smary@govst.edu

Mascolino, Tina

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tmascolino@govst.edu

Mason, Martha

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



mmason2@govst.edu

Mathers, Tanya

STUDENT MENTOR
COE Dean



tmathers@govst.edu

Matteson, David

Professor Emeritus



dmatteson@govst.edu

Matthews, Serethea

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



smatthews5@govst.edu

Matuszak, Allison

STUDENT MENTOR
COE Dean



amatuszak@govst.edu

Maurer, Nancy

Office Support Associate
Administration

D Building 1400
708-534-4363 ext. 4363
nmaurer@govst.edu

Mayerak, Dawn

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



dmayerak@govst.edu

Mays, Dorian

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dmays2@govst.edu

Mbolela, Cecil

JFIN10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



cmbolela@govst.edu

McAuley-Davis, Johnsie

Administrative Assistant
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2550
708-235-4012 ext. 4012
jmcauley@govst.edu

McCaffrey, Megan

Associate Professor
Education and Leadership

G Building 210
708-235-2122 ext. 2122
mmccaffrey@govst.edu

Mccall, Carla

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



cmccall2@govst.edu

Mccarey, Joseph

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jmccarey@govst.edu

McCarthy, Michael

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



mmccarthy6@govst.edu

McClellan, Larry

Professor Emeritus



lmcclellan1@govst.edu

McClure, Mary

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 110
708-235-2141 ext. 2141
mmcclure@govst.edu

Mcclurg, Leanne

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541F
708-235-2805 ext. 2805
lmcclurg@govst.edu

Mccollum, Catherine

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



cmccollum2@govst.edu

McCord, David

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



dmccord@govst.edu

McDaniel, Janet

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



jmcdaniel4@govst.edu

McDaniel, Melanie

Head Womens Bowling Coach
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1116
708-534-5914 ext. 5914
mmcdaniel2@govst.edu

McGann, Margaret

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mmcgann3@govst.edu

McGee, James

Executive Director Of Public Safety And Chief Of P
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-235-7476 ext. 7476
jmcgee@govst.edu

McGhee, Jaimee

Steam Camp Counselor - Extra Help
Continuing Education



jmcghee2@govst.edu

McGhee, Tanya

Office Administrator
Physical Therapy

G Building 172
708-534-7290 ext. 7290
tmcghee2@govst.edu

Mcgraw, Megan

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mmcgraw@govst.edu

McGuinness, Paul

Vice President Of Student Affair And Enrollment Ma
Student Affairs

C Building 3337B
708-235-7308 ext. 7308
pmcguinness@govst.edu

Mchaskell, Kynyatta

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
kmchaskell@govst.edu

Mchugh, Cheryl

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



cmchugh2@govst.edu

McIntosh, Edward

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



emcintosh2@govst.edu

McKenna, Brian

Associate Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 189
708-534-4960 ext. 4960
bmckenna@govst.edu

McKenzie, Jacquelyn

Program Coordinator
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 162
708-235-7594 ext. 7594
jmckenzie@govst.edu

Mckinley, Elisa

Trainer, Head Athletic
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1102
708-235-2187 ext. 2187
emckinley@govst.edu

Mcmenamy, Brian

Admissions & Records Representative
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-235-6836 ext. 6836
bmcmenamy@govst.edu

McMullen, Paula

Academic Advisor, Senior Status
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

F Building 2601
708-235-2221 ext. 2221
pmcmullen2@govst.edu

Mejta, Cheryl

Professor Emeritus



cmejta@govst.edu

Mengel, Natalie

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



nmengel@govst.edu

Mengova, Evelina

Full Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 195
708-534-4964 ext. 4964
emengova@govst.edu

Menke, Madelyn

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mmenke@govst.edu

Mercer, Molli

University Lecturer
Psychology & Counseling


708-235-7620 ext. 7620
mbachenberg@govst.edu

Merdjemak, Yacine

JCPS10-101025
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



ymerdjemak@govst.edu

Meyer, Jennifer

Athletic Trainer, On Call - Extra Help
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1102
708-235-2187 ext. 2187
jmeyer5@govst.edu

Meyer, Jami

Extra Help Long Term Substitute Teacher Assistant
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
jmeyer6@govst.edu

Meyer, Kristopher

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-7515 ext. 7515
kmeyer2@govst.edu

Mickles, Saundra

University Lecturer
Education and Leadership

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 159
708-235-2827 ext. 2827
smickles2@govst.edu

Middleton, Andrea

Assistant Controller
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1351
708-534-4034 ext. 4034
amiddleton@govst.edu

Middleton, Gladys

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



gmiddleton@govst.edu

Miley, Brett

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



bmiley@govst.edu

Millar, Kathleen

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kmillar@govst.edu

Miller, Dianna

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



dmiller15@govst.edu

Miller, Lotte

Home Game Event Staff - Extra Help
Athletics And Recreation



lmiller11@govst.edu

Miller, Lynette

Support Staff Illinois Tutoring Initiative Extra H
COE Dean



lmiller13@govst.edu

Miller, Mia

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mmiller12@govst.edu

Miller, Myrtle

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mmiller13@govst.edu

Minarik, Whitney

Director Of Arts In Education And Community Engage
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 2330D
708-534-4046 ext. 4046
wminarik@govst.edu

Miroballi, Jennifer

University Lecturer
Psychology & Counseling


708-235-2841 ext. 2841
jmiroballi@govst.edu

Mitchell, Robbin

Academic Advisor, Graduate
CB Dean

G Building 278
708-534-4931 ext. 4931
rreynolds2@govst.edu

Miyara, Makiko

Administrative Assistant
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2316
708-534-4979 ext. 4979
mmiyara@govst.edu

Mizera, Margaret

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



mmizera@govst.edu

Mniszewski-Wilk, Aurelia

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



amniszewski-wilk@govst.edu

Mohanty, Praggyan

Associate Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 296
708-534-4946 ext. 4946
pmohanty@govst.edu

Monegan, Karina

Administrative Assistant
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 258
708-534-4050 ext. 4050
kmonegan@govst.edu

Monehin, Oluwadamilola

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



omonehin@govst.edu

Monroe, Joann

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jmonroe@govst.edu

Monroe, Sonya

Professor Emeritus



smonroe@govst.edu

Monterroso, Eddie

Long Term Substitute Teacher - Extra Help
Family Development Center



emonterroso@govst.edu

Montgomery, Justin

Crm Implementation Assistant
Enrollment Management

D Building 34101
708-534-4381 ext. 4381
jmontgomery7@govst.edu

Montijo, Danielle

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



dmontijo@govst.edu

Moody, Lester

A R C Retention Coach
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1209
708-235-7543 ext. 7543
lmoody2@govst.edu

Moore, Brenda

Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid & Scholarships

D Building 1416
708-534-4482 ext. 4482
bmoore@govst.edu

Moore, Brandon

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2109
708-235-7431 ext. 7431
bmoore15@govst.edu

Moore, Debra

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dmoore20@govst.edu

Moore, Dorina

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dmoore23@govst.edu

Moore, Lawrence

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lmoore12@govst.edu

Moore, Ryanna

Student Worker
Executive Administration



rmoore8@govst.edu

Moore, Syreeta

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



smoore16@govst.edu

Moore Jenkins, Deidre

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dmoorejenkins@govst.edu

More, Kendra

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kmore@govst.edu

Morgan, Dakota

Athletic Trainer, On Call - Extra Help
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1102
708-235-2187 ext. 2187
dmorgan6@govst.edu

Morgan, Juliana

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



jmorgan5@govst.edu

Morgan, Samuel

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



smorgan5@govst.edu

Morgan, Lily

Public Services Librarian
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7521 ext. 7521
lmorgan3@govst.edu

Morishita, Joyce

Professor Emeritus



jmorishita@govst.edu

Morlet, Anne

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
amorlet@govst.edu

Morley, Robert

Director, International Services
International Services

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 153
708-534-3087 ext. 3087
rmorley@govst.edu

Morris, Deloris

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dmorris3@govst.edu

Morris, Susie

Office Manager
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2108C
708-534-4550 ext. 4550
smorris3@govst.edu

Morris, Tina

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



tmorris9@govst.edu

Morris, Vicki

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



vmorris@govst.edu

Morris, Kerri

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-E
708-534-4583 ext. 4583
kmorris2@govst.edu

Morrison, Sybil

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



smorrison3@govst.edu

Moses, Carey

Mailing Equipment Operatior Expediter III
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-534-7425 ext. 7425
cmoses@govst.edu

Muchnik, Melvyn

Professor Emeritus



mm-muchnik@govst.edu

Mueller, Laura

Office Manager
Health Admin And Informatics

G Building 134
708-235-7622 ext. 7622
lmueller2@govst.edu

Muhammad, Eugene

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



emuhammad@govst.edu

Muhammad, Eugene

Development Officer
Development

D Building 34065
708-534-4376 ext. 4376
emuhammad3@govst.edu

Muhammad, Rashidah

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-H
708-534-6974 ext. 6974
rmuhammad@govst.edu

Mulder, Raymond

Painter
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
rmulder@govst.edu

Murawski, Sharry

Financial Aid Representative
Financial Aid & Scholarships

D Building 1424
708-235-7651 ext. 7651
smurawski@govst.edu

Murphy, Sean

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



smurphy9@govst.edu

Murtaugh, Rebecca

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



rmurtaugh@govst.edu

Mustiful-Brumfield, Kyle

Residence Hall Assistant - Extra Help
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing



kmustiful-brumfield@govst.edu

Mutis, Marla

JMME10-101530
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



mmutis@govst.edu

Myles, Alnita

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



amyles4@govst.edu