a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Dade, Candace

Staff Clerk
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4511 ext. 4511
cdade@govst.edu

Dahleh, Amina

Clinical Mental Health Counselor
Academic Resource Center

A Building 1120c
708-235-7641 ext. 7641
adahleh@govst.edu

Daily, Nikki

Extra Help Production Engineering Asst.
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1455
708-235-6874 ext. 6874
ndaily@govst.edu

DalPolo, Andrea

Coordinator
COE Dean

G Building 222
708-534-4582 ext. 4582
adalpolo@govst.edu

Damiani, Angelica

External Programs Specialist
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 159
708-235-6922 ext. 6922
adamiani@govst.edu

Danaher, Angela

Teacher Pre-K
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 136
708-235-7319 ext. 7319
adanaher@govst.edu

Dankle, Michelle
Daoud, Yahya Jeff

Visiting Professor Of Information Technology
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

E Building 2521
708-235-7428 ext. 7428
ydaoud2@govst.edu

Darche, Kimberly

JEDAD10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Educational Admin



kdarche@govst.edu

Darman, Thomas

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



tdarman@govst.edu

Dattilo, Carol

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



cdattilo@govst.edu

Dave, Jagdish

Professor Emeritus



jdave@govst.edu

Davis, James

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jdavis15@govst.edu

Davis, Janet

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



jdavis24@govst.edu

Davis, Spencer

JCPS10-101025
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



sdavis6@govst.edu

Davis, Tonya

Special Project Manager
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
thill6@govst.edu

Davis, Vincent

JCOMM10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



vdavis6@govst.edu

Davis, William

Interim Vice President For Development
Development

G Building 363
708-235-7494 ext. 7494
wdavis3@govst.edu

Davis-Neal, Trevaughn

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



tdavis-neal@govst.edu

Day, Kevin

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1240
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
kday@govst.edu

Day, Joseph

Assistant Professor
Community Health

G Building 121
708-235-7389 ext. 7389
jday2@govst.edu

De Castro, Antonio

Web Design Manager
Marketing And Communications

C Building 1316
708-534-8951 ext. 8951
adecastro@govst.edu

Deeds, David

JCJUS10-100535 Adjunct Fauclty
Div Of Arts And Letters

G Building 370
708-235-2846 ext. 2846
ddeeds@govst.edu

Degroh, Monica

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



mdegroh@govst.edu

DeLong, Rhonda

Visiting Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2540
708-235-7384 ext. 7384
rdelong@govst.edu

Demitrowicz, Shari

JCJUS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



sdemitrowicz@govst.edu

Denk, Angela

Senior Writer & Communications Manager
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3350
708-235-7685 ext. 7685
adenk@govst.edu

Dermer, Shannon

Dean, Interim
COE Dean

G Building 259
708-534-8396 ext. 8396
sdermer@govst.edu

Devos, John

Electrician
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jdevos@govst.edu

DeYoung, John

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7501 ext. 7501
jdeyoung@govst.edu

Dickey, Bonnie

University Lecturer
Psychology

G Building 323
708-235-7442 ext. 7442
bdickey@govst.edu

Diers, David

Full Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 185
708-235-2232 ext. 2232
ddiers@govst.edu

Dockery, Monique

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



mdockery@govst.edu

Donegan, Ariel

Success Commons-Clerical
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1215
708-534-4090 ext. 4090
adonegan2@govst.edu

Dorgan, Irene

Visiting Professor Of Psychology
Psychology

G Building 385
708-534-4994 ext. 4994
idorgan@govst.edu

Doss, Darrius

Extra Help Public Safety
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
ddoss2@govst.edu

Doyle, Clifford

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
cdoyle@govst.edu

Drury, Benjamin

JHSS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



bdrury2@govst.edu

Duca, Alaina

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



aduca@govst.edu

Dukes, Qiana

Infant Toddler Lead Teacher (Asst. Director)
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
qdukes@govst.edu

Dunham, Shea

Associate Professor
Counseling

G Building 311
708-235-2225 ext. 2225
sdunham@govst.edu

Dunlap, Dartina

Career Services Counselor
Career Services

B Building 1206
708-235-7346 ext. 7346
ddunlap@govst.edu

Durkin, James

JCJUS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



jdurkin2@govst.edu

Dyslin, Christienne

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 393
708-235-2135 ext. 2135
cdyslin@govst.edu

Dyson, Keisha

Assistant Vice President
Marketing And Communications

C Building 1314
708-534-4044 ext. 4044
kdyson@govst.edu