a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Laff, Ned

Director
Office of the Provost

C Building 1322
708-235-2856 ext. 2856
nlaff@govst.edu

Lagiglia, Daniel

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
dlagiglia@govst.edu

LaGrone, Nikki

Specialist, Online Instruction
Ctr For Online Teach & Learn

Grants Office 115
708-534-4384 ext. 4384
nlagrone@govst.edu

Lally, Colleen

JPSYC101020 Adjunct Faculty
Psychology



clally2@govst.edu

Lally, Eileen

Academic Advisor
Education

G Building 373
708-534-4399 ext. 4399
elally@govst.edu

Lambert, Dan

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



dlambert@govst.edu

Lambert-Thomas, Kimberly

Vice President
Executive Administration

G Building 327
708-235-7421 ext. 7421
kthomas13@govst.edu

Lamorte, Alice

Extra Help Substitute Teacher 4
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
alamorte@govst.edu

Lane, Verleaner

Associate Director
Dept of Children & Family Serv



vweathington@govst.edu

Langes, Rae

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



rlanges@govst.edu

Lanigan, Mary

Associate Professor
Communication

E Building 2504
708-534-4051 ext. 4051
mlanigan@govst.edu

Latham, Angela

Full Professor
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 2560
708-235-7634 ext. 7634
alatham@govst.edu

Lawrence, Cheryl

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



clawrence@govst.edu

Lawrence, Charles

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



clawrence3@govst.edu

Lawrence-Brown, Annie

Professor Emeritus



alawrence-brown@govst.edu

Lechner, Paul

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



plechner@govst.edu

Lee, Crystal

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7316 ext. 7316
clee@govst.edu

Lee, Sang

Associate Professor
Film & Digital Imaging

E Building 2561
708-534-4118 ext. 4118
slee@govst.edu

Leftwich, Robert

Professor Emeritus



rleftwich@govst.edu

Leib, Daniel

JMATH10-101023 Adjunct Faculty
Computing, Math And Technology



dleib@govst.edu

Leja, Weronika

JCHEM10-101022 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Chemistry



wleja@govst.edu

Lesley, Cynthia

Administrative Assistant
Dept of Children & Family Serv



clesley@govst.edu

Lewis, Bettie

Procurement Coordinator, Interim
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1324
708-235-7443 ext. 7443
blewis@govst.edu

Lewis, Shondrae

Admissions & Records Specialist I
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-235-7612 ext. 7612
slewis@govst.edu

Li, Sining

JSXL17-100547 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Continuing Education



lsining@govst.edu

Li, Wei
Lin, Wanling

Extra Help Substitute Teacher 4
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
wlin@govst.edu

Lin, Ya

University Lecturer
Science

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ylin2@govst.edu

Lindsay, Megan

JTAPS10-101032 Adjunct Fauclty
Theater And Performace Studies



mlindsay2@govst.edu

Lingamneni, Jagan

Professor Emeritus



jlingamneni@govst.edu

Little, Christina

Extra Help Security Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
clittle2@govst.edu

Liu, Alex

JCPS10-101023 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Computer Science



aliu@govst.edu

Lloyd, Victoria

Program Coordinator
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1445
708-235-7374 ext. 7374
vlloyd@govst.edu

Lloyd, William

Extra Help Buliding Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
wlloyd2@govst.edu

Lockett, Jeffery

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
jlocket@govst.edu

Lofton, Patricia

Business/Admin. Associate
Dept of Children & Family Serv



plofton@govst.edu

Lones, Malena

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
mlones@govst.edu

Long, Jeanette

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



jlong@govst.edu

Loos, Konnie

Extra Help Stagehand
Center for Performing Arts

bbxof
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
kloos@govst.edu

Lorelle, Sonya

Assistant Professor
Counseling

G Building 326
708-534-4906 ext. 4906
slorelle@govst.edu

Lorenzini, Pietro

JCJUS10-1000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



plorenzini@govst.edu

Lott-Kamara, Tina

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



tlott@govst.edu

Louissaint, Ricca
Low, Justin

JHEAD10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Higher Education Admin



jlow@govst.edu

Lu, Ning

Full Professor
Health Administration

G Building 180
708-534-4916 ext. 4916
nlu@govst.edu

Luecke, Andrew

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice


708-235-3987
aluecke2@govst.edu

Lungaro, Matthew

JENGL10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
English



mlungaro@govst.edu

Lynch, Megan
Lysenko, Oleksandr

JHSS10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Humanities And Social Sciences



olysenko@govst.edu