a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Cada, Elizabeth

Dean College Health & Human Srvs/Graduate Studies
CHHS Dean

G Building 158
708-534-7295 ext. 7295
bcada@govst.edu

Caddick, Pamela

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



pcaddick@govst.edu

Caesar-Smith, Karen

Director
Events

C Building 2316A
708-534-6360 ext. 6360
kcaesar-smith@govst.edu

Cail, Audrey

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



acail@govst.edu

Calderwood, Brent

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



bcalderwood@govst.edu

Calix, Jenny

Assistant to
Dept of Children & Family Serv



jcalix@govst.edu

Callahan, Christine

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



ccallahan@govst.edu

Calvin, Melvina

JCJUS10-1000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



mcalvin@govst.edu

Cambric, Leanne

Assistant Professor
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 1541F
708-235-2805 ext. 2805
lcambric@govst.edu

Campbell, Bernard

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
bcampbell5@govst.edu

Campbell, Dana

JCHEM10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Chemistry



dcampbell2@govst.edu

Campbell, Dorothy

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



dcampbell4@govst.edu

Campbell, Hollie

Assistant to Vice President for Enrollment Managem
Enrollment Mgmt And Marketing

C Building 1310
708-235-6813 ext. 6813
hcampbell@govst.edu

Campbell, Natacia

JEDAD10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Educational Admin



ncampbell3@govst.edu

Campos, Darcie

Assistant Vice President Of Career Services
Career Services

C Building 3394
708-235-2198 ext. 2198
dcampos@govst.edu

Campos-Moreira, Linda

Assistant Professor
Social Work



lcampos-moreira@govst.edu

Carberry, Betty

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



bcarberry@govst.edu

Carlson, Jon

Professor Emeritus

G Building 310

jcarlson@govst.edu

Carr, Cynthia

Associate Professor
Occupational Therapy

G Building 139
708-534-7292 ext. 7292
ccarr@govst.edu

Carra, Vickie

Mailing Equipment Operator/Expediter II
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-235-7429 ext. 7429
vcarra@govst.edu

Carra, Lisa

Assistant To Associate VP For Student Affairs Dean
Student Affairs

A Building 2134
708-235-2834 ext. 2834
lcarra@govst.edu

Carrington, Mary

Full Professor
Science

F Building 1302
708-534-4532 ext. 4532
mcarrington@govst.edu

Carron, Joshua

JCPS10-101023 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Computer Science



jcarron@govst.edu

Carter, Russell

Professor Emeritus

G Building 370

rcarter@govst.edu

Casserilla, Jonathan

JART10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Art



jcasserilla2@govst.edu

Cassidy, Kristen

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



kcassidy@govst.edu

Catania, Robert

JART10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Art



rcatania@govst.edu

Cervantes, Sasha

Assistant Professor
Psychology

G Building 387
708-235-2149 ext. 2149
scervantes2@govst.edu

Chaney, Kelly

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



kchaney@govst.edu

Chaney, Latara

Extra Help Telecommunications
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
lchaney2@govst.edu

Chang, Chun-Wei

Assistant Professor
Marketing

G Building 290
708-534-4952 ext. 4952
cchang@govst.edu

Chang, Lisa

Full Professor
Education

G Building 322
708-534-4373 ext. 4373
lchang@govst.edu

Chavira, Javier

Full Professor
Art

E Building 1520
708-534-4017 ext. 4017
jchavira@govst.edu

Cheatham, Laura

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



lcheatham@govst.edu

Chellino, Joseph

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



jchellino@govst.edu

Chen, Neng-Shin

University Lecturer
Science

F Building 2435
708-235-7159 ext. 7159
nchen@govst.edu

Chen, Xiaoyong

Full Professor
Science

F Building 1308
708-534-4557 ext. 4557
xchen@govst.edu

Cherry, Cynthia

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



ccherry@govst.edu

Choudhary, Mujahid

Assistant Director
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing

C Building 1330A
708-235-7112 ext. 7112
mchoudhary@govst.edu

Christiansen, Terri

Assistant Professor
Psychology

G Building 320
708-235-3959 ext. 3959
tchristiansen@govst.edu

Chrones, Julie

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



jchrones@govst.edu

Chung, Dalsang

Associate Professor
Management Info Systems

G Building 196
708-534-4935 ext. 4935
dchung@govst.edu

Chvostal, Kathey

JEDAD10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Educational Admin



kchvostal2@govst.edu

Cienkus, Amy

Bartender-Concession
Center for Performing Arts

bbox
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
acienkus@govst.edu

Cipra, Alli

Assistant Professor
Psychology

G Building 396
708-534-4972 ext. 4972
acipra@govst.edu

Clark, Debrah

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



dclark4@govst.edu

Clay, Robert

Director Of Intercultural Student Affairs
Student Life

A Building 2132
708-534-4551 ext. 4551
rclay@govst.edu

Clayton, Lynne

Office Manager
CAS Dean

E Building 2575
708-534-4096 ext. 4096
lclayton@govst.edu

Cobb, Jon

Business/Admin. Associate
Center for Performing Arts

B Building BX
708-235-2237 ext. 2237
jcobb@govst.edu

Cocke, Archie

TV/Audio & Digital Media Spec.
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn


708-235-7298 ext. 7298
acocke@govst.edu

Cockerell, Rachel

Assistant Director, Statewide Contract Administrat
Dept of Children & Family Serv



rcockerell@govst.edu

Coffey, Vickii

Instructor
Social Work

G Building 243
708-235-7142 ext. 7142
vcoffey@govst.edu

Coleman, Cori

Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
cswanson@govst.edu

Coleman, Joyce

Associate Vice President For Human Resources And D
Human Resources

C Building 1366
708-235-7169 ext. 7169
jcoleman7@govst.edu

Coleman, Tim

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



tcoleman4@govst.edu

Collins, Phil

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



pcollins4@govst.edu

Collins, Sonya

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



scollins@govst.edu

Colquitt, Lakia

Academic Advisor
Office of the Provost

C Building 1320
708-235-2857 ext. 2857
lcolquitt2@govst.edu

Comer, Shirley

University Lecturer Senior Status
Nursing

F Building 1519
708-235-2133 ext. 2133
scomer@govst.edu

Comer-Hagans, DeLawnia

Assistant Professor
Health Administration

G Building 176
708-534-4047 ext. 4047
dcomer-hagans@govst.edu

Comparon, Amy

Director
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1210
708-235-2864 ext. 2864
acomparon@govst.edu

Conover, Steven

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



sconover@govst.edu

Conte, Heather

JMATH10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mathematics


708-534-4521
hconte@govst.edu

Cook, James

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Student Affairs

A Building 1111
708-235-7431 ext. 7431
jcook4@govst.edu

Cook, John

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education

G Building 228
708-534-8049 ext. 8049
jcook@govst.edu

Cooper, James

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Management



jcooper3@govst.edu

Cornelious, Carolyn

Telephone Operator I
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 116
708-235-2166 ext. 2166
ccornelious@govst.edu

Cornelious, Percy

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
pcornelious@govst.edu

Cortese, Daniel

Associate Professor
Social Science

E Building 2530A
708-235-2804 ext. 2804
dcortese@govst.edu

Cosenza, Paula

Office Manager
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 2562
708-534-4080 ext. 4080
pcosenza@govst.edu

Covelli, Bonnie

JPSYC23-502001 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



bcovelli@govst.edu

Covic, Matthew

University Lecturer
Psychology

G Building 309
708-534-4905 ext. 4905
mcovic@govst.edu

Cox, Jean

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jcox@govst.edu

Cox, Jane

Marketing Specialist
Center for Performing Arts

B Building BX
708-235-2811 ext. 2811
jcox1@govst.edu

Craig, Marilyn

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



mcraig3@govst.edu

Craig, William

University Lecturer
Anthropology/Sociology

E Building 2540
708-534-6975 ext. 6975
bcraig@govst.edu

Crawley, Mark

High School Recruiting Specialist
Admissions

D Building 1411
708-235-7172 ext. 7172
mcrawley2@govst.edu

Crays, Kimberli

Staff Clerk
Dept of Children & Family Serv



kcrays@govst.edu

Crooks, Bruce

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 124
708-235-2183 ext. 2183
bcrooks@govst.edu

Cross, Larry

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 321
708-534-6362 ext. 6362
lcross@govst.edu

Crowder, Lori

University Lecturer
Social Work

G Building 109
708-235-2144 ext. 2144
lcrowder@govst.edu

Csoke, Meghan

JMATH10-101023 Adjunct Faculty
Computing, Math And Technology


708-534-4521
mcsoke@govst.edu

Culverson, Donald

Associate Professor
Political Science

E Building 2551
708-534-4576 ext. 4576
dculverson@govst.edu

Cummings, Marlon

Assistant Professor
Educational Admin

G Building 211
708-534-4396 ext. 4396
mcummings@govst.edu

Cunneen, James

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education

G Building 211
708-534-4396 ext. 4396
jcunneen@govst.edu

Cunningham, Judith

University Lecturer
Education

G Building 235
708-235-7571 ext. 7571
jcunningham@govst.edu

Currie, Leroy

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
lcurrie@govst.edu

Currier, Mary

Culinary Worker II
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
mcurrier@govst.edu

Curtis, David

Professor Emeritus



dcurtis@govst.edu

Curtis, Paul

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



pcurtis@govst.edu

Czerwinski, Amanda

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



aczerwinski@govst.edu