a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Cada, Elizabeth

Provost & Vice President For Academic Affairs
Executive Administration

G Building 352
708-534-7295 ext. 7295
bcada@govst.edu

Caesar-Smith, Karen

Director
Events

C Building 2316A
708-534-6360 ext. 6360
kcaesar-smith@govst.edu

Camacho, Alieth

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
acamacho@govst.edu

Cambric, Leanne

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541F
708-235-2805 ext. 2805
lcambric@govst.edu

Campbell, Hollie

Assistant to Vice President for Enrollment Managem
Enrollment Management

C Building 1310
708-235-6813 ext. 6813
hcampbell@govst.edu

Campbell, Kenneth

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



kcampbell@govst.edu

Campos, Darcie

Assistant Vice President Of Career Services
Career Services

B Building 1207
708-235-2198 ext. 2198
dcampos@govst.edu

Campos-Moreira, Linda

Assistant Professor
Social Work

G Building 117
708-235-7141 ext. 7141
lcampos-moreira@govst.edu

Carberry, Betty

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



bcarberry@govst.edu

Carey, Chanda

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541B
708-534-7273 ext. 7273
ccarey2@govst.edu

Carr, Stephanie

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



scarr2@govst.edu

Carr, Cynthia

Associate Professor
Occupational Therapy

G Building 139
708-534-7292 ext. 7292
ccarr@govst.edu

Carra, Vickie

Mailing Equipment Operator/Expediter II
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-235-7429 ext. 7429
vcarra@govst.edu

Carra, Lisa

Assistant To Associate VP For Student Affairs Dean
Student Affairs

C Building 1311
708-235-2834 ext. 2834
lcarra@govst.edu

Carrington, Mary

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1302
708-534-4532 ext. 4532
mcarrington@govst.edu

Carter, Russell

Professor Emeritus

G Building 370

rcarter@govst.edu

Cave, Hannah

Assistant Director New Stud Prog
Cohort Advising & New Student

B Building 1210
708-235-6815 ext. 6815
hcave@govst.edu

Cervantes, Sasha

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 387
708-235-2149 ext. 2149
scervantes2@govst.edu

Cha, Wonsuk

Assistant Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 280
708-534-4934 ext. 4934
wcha@govst.edu

Chairse, Tareylon

University Lecturer/Dir Clinical Ed
Nursing

F Building 1521
708-534-7894 ext. 7894
tchairse2@govst.edu

Chambers-hill, Patrice

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
pchambers-hill@govst.edu

Chaney, Latara

Extra Help Telecommunications
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
lchaney2@govst.edu

Chang, Chun-Wei

JMME10-101530
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 290
708-534-4952 ext. 4952
cchang@govst.edu

Chapman, Ranteria

Office Administrator
Occupational Therapy

G Building 172
708-534-7290 ext. 7290
rchapman@govst.edu

Chavda, Snehal

STEAM Camp Counselor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech


708-534-4088 ext. 4088
schavda@govst.edu

Chavira, Javier

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1520
708-534-4017 ext. 4017
jchavira@govst.edu

Chen, Xin

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2306
708-534-4013 ext. 4013
xchen3@govst.edu

Chen, Neng-Shin

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-235-7159 ext. 7159
nchen@govst.edu

Chen, Xiaoyong

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1308
708-534-4557 ext. 4557
xchen@govst.edu

Cheng, Kai-Wen

Assistant Professor
Health Administration



kcheng@govst.edu

Cheung, Winchell

JMGT10-101530
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



wcheung@govst.edu

Choudhary, Mushtaq

Director, Auxiliary Services And Housing
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing

C Building 1331
708-235-7112 ext. 7112
mchoudhary@govst.edu

Chrones, Julie

JCOMM10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



jchrones@govst.edu

Chung, Dalsang

Associate Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 196
708-534-4935 ext. 4935
dchung@govst.edu

Cienkus, Amy

Bartender-Concession
Div Of Arts And Letters

bbox
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
acienkus@govst.edu

Cipra, Alli

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 396
708-534-4972 ext. 4972
acipra@govst.edu

Clark, Debrah

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



dclark4@govst.edu

Clay, Robert

Director Of Student Life And Intrcltrl Student Lif
Student Life

A Building 2132
708-534-4551 ext. 4551
rclay@govst.edu

Clayton, Lynne

Office Manager
CAS Dean

E Building 2550
708-534-4096 ext. 4096
lclayton@govst.edu

Cobb, Jon

Business/Admin. Associate
Div Of Arts And Letters

B Building BX
708-235-2237 ext. 2237
jcobb@govst.edu

Coffey, Richard

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



rcoffey@govst.edu

Coffey, Vickii

Assistant Professor
Social Work

G Building 243
708-235-7142 ext. 7142
vcoffey@govst.edu

Coleman, Cori

Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
cswanson@govst.edu

Coleman, Novalla

Academic Advisor
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3391
708-534-8393 ext. 8393
ncoleman3@govst.edu

Coleman, Tim

JPHTY10-102510
Physical Therapy



tcoleman4@govst.edu

Collins, Phil

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



pcollins4@govst.edu

Colquitt, Lakia

Academic Advisor
Office of the Provost

C Building 1320
708-235-2857 ext. 2857
lcolquitt2@govst.edu

Comer, Shirley

University Lecturer Senior Status
Nursing

F Building 1519
708-235-2133 ext. 2133
scomer@govst.edu

Comer-Hagans, DeLawnia

Associate Professor
Health Administration

G Building 176
708-534-4047 ext. 4047
dcomer-hagans@govst.edu

Comparon, Amy

Executive Director Student Resource Center
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1210
708-235-2864 ext. 2864
acomparon@govst.edu

Conrad, David

Assistant Professor Of Edu, Edu Admin, Principal L
Education

G Building 207
708-235-7575 ext. 7575
dconrad@govst.edu

Contos, Leslie

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



lcontos2@govst.edu

Contreras-Juarez, Stephanie

Assistant To The Registrar
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4487 ext. 4487
sjuarez@govst.edu

Cook, John

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education

G Building 228
708-534-8049 ext. 8049
jcook@govst.edu

Cooney, Matthew

Assistant Professor Of Edu, Inld Superntndnt Docto
Education

G Building 221
708-534-8049 ext. 8049
mcooney@govst.edu

Cooper, Carin

Human Resource Officer
Human Resources

C Building 1364
708-235-2236 ext. 2236
ccooper2@govst.edu

Cooper, James

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



jcooper3@govst.edu

Corbus, Jessica

University Lecturer
Physical Therapy

G Building 177
708-235-7363 ext. 7363
jcorbus@govst.edu

Cornelious, Carolyn

Telephone Operator I
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 116
708-235-2166 ext. 2166
ccornelious@govst.edu

Cornelious, Percy

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
pcornelious@govst.edu

Cortese, Daniel

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2530A
708-235-2804 ext. 2804
dcortese@govst.edu

Cosenza, Paula

Office Manager
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2563
708-534-4080 ext. 4080
pcosenza@govst.edu

Covic, Matthew

University Lecturer
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 309
708-534-4905 ext. 4905
mcovic@govst.edu

Cowen, Keisha

Associate Vice President Marketing And Communicati
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3357
708-534-4044 ext. 4044
kdyson@govst.edu

Cox, Jean

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jcox@govst.edu

Cox, Jane

Patron Services Manager
Div Of Arts And Letters

B Building BX
708-235-2811 ext. 2811
jcox1@govst.edu

Craig, William

University Lecturer
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2540
708-534-6975 ext. 6975
bcraig@govst.edu

Cravens-Hurley, Cecelia

Extra Help Graduation & COmmencment
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4500 ext. 4500
ccravens-hurley@govst.edu

Crawley, Mark

High School Recruiting Specialist
Admissions

D Building 1411
708-235-7172 ext. 7172
mcrawley2@govst.edu

Crenshaw, Imani

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



icrenshaw@govst.edu

Cronin-Fisher, Valerie

Visiting Instructor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2540
708-235-7384 ext. 7384
vcronin-fisher@govst.edu

Crooks, Bruce

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 124
708-235-2183 ext. 2183
bcrooks@govst.edu

Crowder, Lori

University Lecturer
Social Work

G Building 109
708-235-2144 ext. 2144
lcrowder@govst.edu

Csoke, Meghan

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech


708-534-4521
mcsoke@govst.edu

Culverson, Donald

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2551
708-534-4576 ext. 4576
dculverson@govst.edu

Cummings, Marlon

Assistant Professor
Education

G Building 211
708-534-4396 ext. 4396
mcummings@govst.edu

Cunningham, Judith

University Lecturer
Education

G Building 235
708-235-7571 ext. 7571
jcunningham@govst.edu

Curran, Janet

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



jcurran@govst.edu

Currie, Leroy

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
lcurrie@govst.edu

Currier, Mary

Culinary Worker II
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
mcurrier@govst.edu

Curtis, David

Professor Emeritus



dcurtis@govst.edu

Czerwinski, Amanda

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



aczerwinski@govst.edu