a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Pacheco, Ronald

JHEAD10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Higher Education Admin



rpacheco@govst.edu

Pagone, Novia

Visiting Professor
Humanities And Social Sciences



npagone@govst.edu

Palanca, Peter

University Lecturer, Senior Stat
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 102
708-235-7383 ext. 7383
ppalanca@govst.edu

Palaro, Michelle

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



mpalaro@govst.edu

Palcu, John

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



jpalcu@govst.edu

Panic, Milan

University Lecturer, Senior Status
English

E Building 1541-K
708-534-7278 ext. 7278
mpanic@govst.edu

Parham, Brenda

Administrative Aide
Communication Disorders

F Building 1405
708-534-4590 ext. 4590
bparham@govst.edu

Parin, Beth

Associate Professor
Film & Digital Imaging

E Building 2572
708-534-4019 ext. 4019
bparin@govst.edu

Park, Do Young

Visiting Professor
Computer Science

F Building 2314
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
dpark@govst.edu

Park, Jong

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



jpark@govst.edu

Park, Soon-Ok

Full Professor
Computer Science

F Building 2425B
708-534-7058 ext. 7058
spark@govst.edu

Parker, Alice

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



aparker@govst.edu

Paschall, Linda

Extra Help Interim Health Services Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
lpaschall@govst.edu

Patel, Nisha

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



npatel@govst.edu

Patka, Mazna

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



mpatka@govst.edu

Patrick, Shawn

Associate Professor
Counseling



spatrick3@govst.edu

Patterson, Joi

Director
COE Dean



jpatterson3@govst.edu

Patterson, Suzanne

Continuing Education Community Coordinator
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 145
708-534-4393 ext. 4393
spatterson3@govst.edu

Patton, June

Professor Emeritus



jpatton@govst.edu

Patton, Shirley
Paus, Nancy

University Lecturer
Science

F Building 2435
708-535-8047 ext. 8047
npaus@govst.edu

Payton, Shanta

Family Services Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 108
708-235-7314 ext. 7314
spayton2@govst.edu

Pedigo, Timothy

Assistant Professor
Psychology

G Building 391
708-534-4398 ext. 4398
tpedigo@govst.edu

Penn, Heather

Television/Media Systems Engineer
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1464
708-534-6978 ext. 6978
hpenn@govst.edu

Peoples-Robinson, Kathryn

University Lecturer
Nursing

F Building 1511
708-534-4040 ext. 4040
kpeoples-robinson@govst.edu

Perdue, Penny

Executive Assistant to President
Executive Administration

G Building 334
708-534-4130 ext. 4130
pperdue@govst.edu

Perez, Jose

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



jperez5@govst.edu

Perry, John

Director
Financial Aid

D Building 1418
708-534-4483 ext. 4483
jperry@govst.edu

Peterson, Karen

Professor Emeritus



kpeterson@govst.edu

Peterson, Kimberly

Admissions & Records Specialist I
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4505 ext. 4505
kpeterson1@govst.edu

Pettis, Jacqueline

Extra Help Support Clerk
Social Work



jpettis@govst.edu

Pierce, Victoria

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



vpierce@govst.edu

Pierson-Milhous, Carol

Client Relations Represenative III
Financial Aid

D Building 1422
708-534-7299 ext. 7299
cmilhous@govst.edu

Pitman, Herbert

University Lecturer
Health Administration

G Building 182
708-534-4388 ext. 4388
hpitman@govst.edu

Platt, Christine

Visiting Professor
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 2516
708-534-4580 ext. 4580
cplatt@govst.edu

Platt, Judy

Director of Clinical Education
Communication Disorders

F Building 1415
708-534-4595 ext. 4595
jplatt@govst.edu

Plofsky, Evie

University Lecturer
Educational Admin


708-534-4361 ext. 4361
emylan@govst.edu

Polsky, David

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



dpolsky@govst.edu

Ponce De Leon, Sylvia

Associate Director
Financial Aid

D Building 1420
708-235-2816 ext. 2816
sponcedeleon@govst.edu

Porter, Benjamin

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety



bporter@govst.edu

Powless, Leslie

Specialist
Dept of Children & Family Serv



lpowless@govst.edu

Prendergast, Debra

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



dprendergast@govst.edu

Prendergast, James

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



jprendergast2@govst.edu

Prescott, Suzanne

Professor Emeritus



sprescott@govst.edu

Press, Robert

Professor Emeritus



rpress@govst.edu

Proudfit, Linda

Professor Emeritus



lproudfit@govst.edu

Purdy, Michael

Professor Emeritus



mpurdy@govst.edu