a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Ufferman, Corinne

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



cufferman@govst.edu

Ukpaby, Edwin

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



eukpaby@govst.edu

Ulner, Jan

External Program Manager
Continuing Education


708-235-2151 ext. 2151
julner@govst.edu

Underhill, Michael

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



munderhill@govst.edu

Urbanczyk, Diane

Transfer & Articulation Coordinator
Admissions

D Building 1410
708-235-7161 ext. 7161
durbanczyk2@govst.edu

Uzureau, Linda

Assistant to
Executive Administration

G Building 338
708-534-4846 ext. 4846
luzureau@govst.edu