a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Easterling, Adrienne

Human Resources Officer
Human Resources

C Building 1360
708-534-4397 ext. 4397
aeasterling@govst.edu

Eckert, Stacy

JTAPS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



seckert@govst.edu

Edwards, Blake

Public Affairs Specialist
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3360
708-534-8952 ext. 8952
bedwards6@govst.edu

Edwards, Jeanetta

Academic Advisor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 384
708-534-4973 ext. 4973
jedwards4@govst.edu

Edwards, John

University Lecturer
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2540
708-235-7371 ext. 7371
jedwards@govst.edu

Egolf, Jacklyn

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7510 ext. 7510
jegolf@govst.edu

Einhorn, George

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



geinhorn@govst.edu

Ejigu, Gebeyehu

Senior Advisor To The President/Visiting Professor
Executive Administration

G Building 215
708-534-8044 ext. 8044
gejigu@govst.edu

Ellexson, Melanie

JOCCT10-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy

G Building 138
708-235-7622 ext. 7622
mellexson@govst.edu

Elliott, Jeannette

JPHTY10-102510
Physical Therapy



jelliott3@govst.edu

Elliott, Melinda

Coordinator, Assement
COE Dean

G Building 216
708-235-7593 ext. 7593
melliott@govst.edu

Elmes, Lynette

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



lelmes@govst.edu

Embry, Christen

JCOMM10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



cembry@govst.edu

Enden, Lars

JSDAL10101034 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



lenden@govst.edu

Engstrand-Guca, Leslie

University Lecturer
Communication Disorders

F Building 1427
708-235-7345 ext. 7345
lguca@govst.edu

Eppley, Michelle

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



meppley@govst.edu

Ermasova, Natalia

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3340
708-534-4978 ext. 4978
nermasova@govst.edu

Essex, Elizabeth

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 113
708-235-3954 ext. 3954
eessex@govst.edu

Estep, Sondra

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 208
708-235-7563 ext. 7563
sestep@govst.edu

Evangelista, Kristoffer

Chief Internal Auditor
Executive Administration

G Building 325
708-534-4134 ext. 4134
kevangelista@govst.edu

Evans, Angelette

JSHLAD10102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



aevans11@govst.edu

Evans, Richard

Corrected Dept
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



revans3@govst.edu

Evans, Amanda

University Lecturer
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 392
708-534-4379 ext. 4379
aevans3@govst.edu

Exton, Marlin

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
mexton@govst.edu

Exton, Vanyette

Administrative Aide
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2423
708-534-4986 ext. 4986
vexton@govst.edu

Ezell, Sarah

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



sezell@govst.edu