a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Raad, Jason

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



jraad@govst.edu

Rabadi, Summer

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



srabadi@govst.edu

Radee, Asmeen

Extra Help Professional/Data Coordinator
Institutional Research

G Building 357
708-534-6369 ext. 6369
aradee@govst.edu

Radosavljevic, Alexander

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



aradosavljevic@govst.edu

Ragland, Gina

Staff Clerk
Development

D Building 34067
708-235-7559 ext. 7559
gragland-owolabi@govst.edu

Rahim-Dillard, Salwa

JCOMM10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



srahim@govst.edu

Rainey, Renee

Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7525 ext. 7525
rrainey@govst.edu

Ramamonjiarivelo, Zo

Assistant Professor
Health Administration

G Building 171
708-534-4032 ext. 4032
zramamonjiarivelo@govst.edu

Ramirez, Zoyla

Administrative Assistant
Dept of Children & Family Serv



zramirez@govst.edu

Randick, Nicole

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



npeterson@govst.edu

Randle, Mary

Extra Help Research Assistant
COE Dean


708-534-4987 ext. 4987
mrandle@govst.edu

Reed, Kenya

Infant Toddler Lead Teacher (Asst. Director)
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 125
708-235-7366 ext. 7366
kreed2@govst.edu

Reed, Juan

University Lecturer Senior Status
Social Work

G Building 119
708-235-7689 ext. 7689
jreed@govst.edu

Reeves, Janet

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



jcurran@govst.edu

Reid, Colin

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



creid@govst.edu

Reischauer, Audrey

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



areischauer@govst.edu

Reithknecht, Marilyn

Payroll Specialist II
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1338
708-235-7405 ext. 7405
mreithknecht@govst.edu

Reyes, Armando

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



areyes@govst.edu

Reynolds, Robbin

Clerk
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-534-4502 ext. 4502
rreynolds2@govst.edu

Rhea, David

Assistant Professor
Communication

E Building 2562
708-534-4392 ext. 4392
drhea@govst.edu

Richmond, Latonia

Office Manager
Humanities And Social Sciences

Grants Office
708-534-4570 ext. 4570
lrichmond@govst.edu

Rickard, Josh

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 137
708-235-2248 ext. 2248
jrickard@govst.edu

Riley, Kevin

University Lecturer, Senior Stat
Science

F Building 2328
708-235-2825 ext. 2825
kriley@govst.edu

Ring, Marianne

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



mring@govst.edu

Riordan, Kevin

JMGMT12-101530
Management



kriordan@govst.edu

Rios, Nancy

Office Support Specialist
Science

F Building 2401
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
nrios@govst.edu

Rios-Aguirre, Raquel

Administrative Assistant
Psychology

G Building 306
708-534-4516 ext. 4516
rrios@govst.edu

Ripp, Michael

JART10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Art



mripp@govst.edu

Rivard, Matthew

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 123
708-235-2107 ext. 2107
mrivard@govst.edu

Roach, Arlena

Assistant to
Dept of Children & Family Serv



aroach@govst.edu

Roberts, Yvette

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



yroberts@govst.edu

Robertson, Tiffani

Admissions & Records Supervisor
Admissions

C Building 1331
708-235-7640 ext. 7640
trobertson3@govst.edu

Robey, Patricia

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 312
708-534-4975 ext. 4975
probey@govst.edu

Robinson, Monika

JOCCT10-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy



mrobinson@govst.edu

Robinson, Kelly

Academic Advisor
Nursing

F Building 1521
708-534-4035 ext. 4035
krobinson@govst.edu

Rodgers, Carolyn

University Lecturer Senior Status
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 136
708-235-7394 ext. 7394
cestes@govst.edu

Rogachevskaya, Svetlana

Director
Center for Performing Arts

B Building 1214
708-235-2238 ext. 2238
srogachevskaya@govst.edu

Rogala, Patricia

Assistant Director
Facilities Development & Mgmt

D Building 1237
708-534-6366 ext. 6366
progala@govst.edu

Rood, Mary

Extra Help Website Content Writer/Editor
Enrollment Mgmt And Marketing

C Building 2316c
708-235-7306 ext. 7306
mrood@govst.edu

Rose, Tamisha

JCPSC10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Computer Science



trose@govst.edu

Rosenhagen, Kevin

Assistant Auditorium Technical Director
Center for Performing Arts

B Building BXOF
708-235-2181 ext. 2181
krosenhagen@govst.edu

Rosenthal, Christopher

JSCI10-101000 Adjunct Faculty
Science



crosenthal@govst.edu

Ross, Roshaunda

Coordinator, Dual Degree Program of Peer Mentoring
Dual Degree Program

A Building 2121
708-235-7539 ext. 7539
rross3@govst.edu

Rossow, Caren

University Lecturer
Health Administration

G Building 182
708-534-4033 ext. 4033
crossow@govst.edu

Rothenberg, Mary

Office Manager
Center for Performing Arts

B Building BXOF
708-235-2239 ext. 2239
mrothenberg@govst.edu

Rounsaville, Patricia

Client Relations Representative I
Financial Aid

D Building 1415
708-235-7647 ext. 7647
prounsaville@govst.edu

Rowe, Patrick

Extra Help Grounds Maintenance
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
prowe@govst.edu

Rowland, Dennis

Purchasing Officer II
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1323
708-235-7441 ext. 7441
drowland@govst.edu

Roy, Sudipta

JECON10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Economics


708-235-7477
sroy@govst.edu

Rozelle, Carol

JNURS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Nursing



crozelle@govst.edu

Rozycki, Rachel

JIFDI10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Film & Digital Imaging



rrozycki@govst.edu

Ruhlman, Rebecca

Graphic Design Manager
Marketing And Communications

D Building 1440
708-235-7367 ext. 7367
rruhlman@govst.edu

Ruiz, Elizabeth

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 390
708-534-4903 ext. 4903
eruiz@govst.edu

Rusakiewicz, Richard

Extra Help Accountant Technician
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1348
708-235-7406 ext. 7406
rrusakiewicz@govst.edu

Russell, Steven

Full Professor
Multicategorical Spcl Ed

G Building 242
708-534-4378 ext. 4378
srussell@govst.edu

Ruzanski, Kathleen

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
kruzanski@govst.edu

Ruzich, Shauna

JCDIS12-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



sruzich@govst.edu

Rylander, Timothy

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



trylander@govst.edu