a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Yarrington, Kelvin

Recruiting Specialist
Admissions

D Building 1411
708-534-7897 ext. 7897
kyarrington@govst.edu

Yepez, Ignacio

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



iyepez@govst.edu

Yirku, Marilyn

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



myirku@govst.edu

You, Liyu

JSCI10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Science



lyou@govst.edu

Young, Edward

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



eyoung3@govst.edu

Young, Joshua

Program Developer (Coordinator)
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1454
708-235-2826 ext. 2826
jyoung4@govst.edu

Yunger, John

Full Professor
Computer Science

F Building 1312
708-534-4524 ext. 4524
jyunger@govst.edu