a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Ma, Hongxia

Director
Illinois SBDC At GSU

C Building 3306
708-534-6976 ext. 6976
hma@govst.edu

Machura, Carolyn

Administrative Aide
University Library

D Building 2416
708-235-2227 ext. 2227
cmachura@govst.edu

Maciag, David

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



dmaciag@govst.edu

Mack, Andrew

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



amack@govst.edu

Mack, Judi

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



jmack@govst.edu

Mack, Kirstin

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



kmack@govst.edu

MacMullen, Nancy

Chair & Director , Nursing
Nursing

F Building 1531
708-534-4043 ext. 4043
nmacmullen@govst.edu

Madison, Bakahia

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



bmadison@govst.edu

Madl, Michael

IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 120
708-235-2117 ext. 2117
mmadl@govst.edu

Magee, Nacola

Human Resource Assistant
Human Resources

C Building 1360
708-534-4484 ext. 4484
nmagee@govst.edu

Maimon, Elaine

President
Executive Administration

G Building 337
708-534-4130 ext. 4130
emaimon@govst.edu

Majewski, Debra

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



dmajewski@govst.edu

Maldonado, Shannon

Program Coordinator
Interdisciplinary Stds

E Building 2585
708-534-4093 ext. 4093
swatson3@govst.edu

Malizia, Joseph

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



jmalizia@govst.edu

Malloy, Jean

Mgr, Research & Advancement Ops
Development

D Building 34200
708-534-3145 ext. 3145
jmalloy@govst.edu

Malone, Kevin

JMIS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Management Info Systems



kmalone@govst.edu

Mandel, Barbara

Instructional Developer, Senior Status
Digital Learning & Media Dsgn

D Building 1445
708-534-4940 ext. 4940
bmandel@govst.edu

Manley, Audrey

University Lecturer
Education


708-534-4050 ext. 4050
amanley@govst.edu

Manning-Nagel, Ann

Accountant I
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1349
708-235-7353 ext. 7353
amanning-nagel@govst.edu

Mantel, Paula

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



pmantel@govst.edu

Marak, Andrae

Division Chair, Humanities & Social Sciences
Humanities And Social Sciences

E Building 2564
708-235-2162 ext. 2162
amarak@govst.edu

Marber, Allen

JMKTG10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Marketing



amarber@govst.edu

Marez, Teresa

Medical Records Technician
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1223
708-235-3964 ext. 3964
tmarez@govst.edu

Markase, Erin

Assistant To The Vice President For Administration
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1333
708-235-7664 ext. 7664
emarkase@govst.edu

Markham, Barbara

JCOMM17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



bmarkham@govst.edu

Markova, Mariya

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



mmarkova@govst.edu

Marrar, Khalil

Assistant Professor
Political Science

E Building 2511
708-235-7145 ext. 7145
kmarrar@govst.edu

Marshall, Danielle

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



dmarshall2@govst.edu

Martin, Nancy

JMIS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Management Info Systems



nmartin3@govst.edu

Martinez, Aida

Coordinator for Minority Student Recruitment & Ret
Dual Degree Program

D Building 1404
708-534-2809 ext. 2809
amartinez@govst.edu

Martinez, Carlos

Network Specialist
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 118
708-235-2208 ext. 2208
cmartinez@govst.edu

Martinez-Schallmoser, Lucy

JNURS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Nursing



lmartinez-schallmose@govst.edu

Mason, Martha

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



mmason2@govst.edu

Mason, Simone

Extra Help Clerical Assistant
Admissions

D Building 1400
708-534-4490 ext. 4490
smason2@govst.edu

Masterton, Ingrid

JPHYT12-102510 Adjunct Faculty
Physical Therapy



imasterton@govst.edu

Matoesian, Gregory

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



gmatoesian@govst.edu

Matteson, David

Professor Emeritus



dmatteson@govst.edu

Matthias, Cynthia

Office Support Specialist
CBPA Dean

G Building 270
708-534-4939 ext. 4939
cmatthias@govst.edu

Matula, Joseph

Associate Professor
Educational Admin

G Building 210
708-235-2122 ext. 2122
jmatula@govst.edu

Maucieri, Larry

Assistant Professor
Psychology

G Building 313
708-534-4844 ext. 4844
lmaucieri@govst.edu

Maurer, Nancy

Clerk
Admissions

D Building 1401A
708-534-4363 ext. 4363
nmaurer@govst.edu

Mayerak, Dawn

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



dmayerak@govst.edu

Mayfield, Sandra

Associate Provost, Curriculum
Executive Administration

G Building 361
708-534-4598 ext. 4598
smayfield@govst.edu

Mazeika, Martha

JCOUN23-502001 Adjunct Faculty
Counseling



mmazeika@govst.edu

McAuley-Davis, Johnsie

Office Administrator
Social Work

G Building 118
708-235-3997 ext. 3997
jmcauley@govst.edu

McCaffrey, Megan

Assistant Professof
Reading

G Building 210
708-235-2122 ext. 2122
mmccaffrey@govst.edu

McCann, Linda

Academic Advisor, Senior Status
Nursing

C Building 3359
708-534-4035 ext. 4035
lmccann@govst.edu

McCarthy, Kelly

AVP, Student Support Services
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1204
708-235-3966 ext. 3966
kmccarthy@govst.edu

McCarthy, Samuel

Extra Help Technical Sound Engineer
Center for Performing Arts


708-235-2222
smccarthy@govst.edu

McCaskill, Josephine

University Lecturer
Nursing

C Building
708-534-4040 ext. 4040
jmccaskill@govst.edu

McClellan, Seth

JCVPA10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts



smcclellan@govst.edu

McClure, Mary

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



mmcclure@govst.edu

McCoy, Milton

Extra Help Bldg Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
mmccoy@govst.edu

McCray, Alicia

Director
Metro Inst for Ldrshp in Educ

F Building MOD1
708-534-4015 ext. 4015
amccray@govst.edu

McCullough, Donna

JMGMT12-101530
Management



dmccullough2@govst.edu

McDermott, Mary

Program Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



mmcdermott@govst.edu

McDonald, Megan

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



mmcdonald4@govst.edu

McDougal, Nikki

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



nmcdougal@govst.edu

McDowell, Johnny

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
jmcdowell@govst.edu

McGee, James

Interim Director Of Public Safety
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-235-7476 ext. 7476
jmcgee@govst.edu

McGowan, John

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



jmcgowan3@govst.edu

McGriff, Kashunda

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



kmcgriff@govst.edu

McIntosh, Michael

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



mmcintosh@govst.edu

McIntyre, Audrey

Business/Administrative Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7320 ext. 7320
amcintyre@govst.edu

McKain, Matthew

Extra Help Professional IT Assistant
CAS Dean


708-534-3085 ext. 3085
mmckain@govst.edu

McKenna, Brian

Associate Professor
Accounting

G Building 189
708-534-4960 ext. 4960
bmckenna@govst.edu

McKenzie, Jacquelyn

Program Assistant
Alternative Certification

Modular 1
708-235-7594 ext. 7594
jmckenzie@govst.edu

McKinney, Darryl

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



dmckinney@govst.edu

McLeod, Rhonda

JEDUC12-102020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



rmcleod@govst.edu

McMaster, Michele

University Lecturer Senior Status
Communication

E Building 2567
708-534-3198 ext. 3198
mmcmaster@govst.edu

McNierney, Catherine

JCVPA10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts



cmcnierney@govst.edu

McWilliams, Lurhonda

Clerk
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-235-7398 ext. 7398
lmcwilliams@govst.edu

Mead, Annmarie

University Lecturer
Communication Disorders



amead@govst.edu

Meek, Velma

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
vmeek@govst.edu

Meeks, Myisha

Exec Assistant to VP Advancement
Development

D Building 34200
708-534-4105 ext. 4105
mmeeks@govst.edu

Meersman, Suzanne

Extra Help Research Assistant
Education



smeersman@govst.edu

Mehalek, Angela

Development Coordinator
Development

D Building 34200
708-235-2832 ext. 2832
amehalek@govst.edu

Mejta, Cheryl

Department Chair
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 103
708-534-4911 ext. 4911
cmejta@govst.edu

Melby, Silvia

JCVPA10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts



smelby@govst.edu

Mendelson, Jon

Professor Emeritus



jmendelson@govst.edu

Menezes, Diego

JSCI10-101020 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Science



dmenezes@govst.edu

Mengova, Evelina

Assistant Professor
Economics

G Building 195
708-534-4964 ext. 4964
emengova@govst.edu

Menzies, Margaret

JPSYC10-100535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



mmenzies@govst.edu

Mesquita, Deanne

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Counseling



dmesquita@govst.edu

Meyer-Ramirez, Kimberly

JBIOL10-101020 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Biology



kmeyer-ramirez@govst.edu

Mian, Sajid

AVP, Facilities Dev & Management
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1236
708-235-7447 ext. 7447
smian@govst.edu

Michel, Rebecca

Assistant Professor
Counseling

G Building 319
708-235-7565 ext. 7565
rmichel@govst.edu

Middleton, Andrea

Assistant Controller/Compliance Coordinator
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1351
708-534-4034 ext. 4034
amiddleton@govst.edu

Miller, Carol

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



cmiller10@govst.edu

Milliren, Alan

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



amilliren@govst.edu

Minetti, Brandon

JFIN10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Finance



bminetti@govst.edu

Miroballi, Jennifer

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



jmiroballi@govst.edu

Mitchell, Arlene

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



amitchell3@govst.edu

Mitchell, Judson

JMGMT12-101530
Management



jmitchell@govst.edu

Mitchell, Dwayne

University Lecturer
Health Administration


708-534-4388 ext. 4388
dmitchell@govst.edu

Miyara, Makiko

Extra Help Office Manager
Science

F Building 1300
708-534-4979 ext. 4979
mmiyara@govst.edu

Mizera, Peter

AVP for Information Technology
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 132
708-235-2210 ext. 2210
pmizera@govst.edu

Mohanty, Praggyan

Assistant Professor
Marketing

G Building 296
708-534-4946 ext. 4946
pmohanty@govst.edu

Molina, Marcella

Extra Help Commencement Aide
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4500 ext. 4500
mmolina@govst.edu

Molnar, Gabriella

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



gmolnar@govst.edu

Monroe, Sonya

Professor Emeritus



smonroe@govst.edu

Monroe-Garmon, Geri

Extra Help Summer Camp Counselor
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
ggarmon@govst.edu

Montalbano, Lori

Division Chair, Communication Visual & Performing
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts


708-235-2802 ext. 2802
lmontalbano@govst.edu

Moore, Brenda

Client Relations Representative III
Financial Aid

D Building 1416
708-534-4482 ext. 4482
bmoore@govst.edu

Moore, Josiah

Business/Admin. Associate
Dept of Children & Family Serv



jmoore3@govst.edu

Moore, Quiana

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
qmoore2@govst.edu

Morehead, Jennifer

Director, Sponsored Programs And Research
Office, Sponsored Prog & Rsrch

G Building 353
708-235-2846 ext. 2846
jmorehead@govst.edu

Morishita, Joyce

Professor Emeritus



jmorishita@govst.edu

Morlet, Anne

JACCT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Accounting



amorlet@govst.edu

Morley, Patrick

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



pmorley1@govst.edu

Morris, Kevin

Extra Help HR Representative
Human Resources

C Building 1360
708-534-4100 ext. 4100
kmorris3@govst.edu

Morris, Raysurnet

Extra Help Protective Aide
Department of Public Safety



rmorris@govst.edu

Morris, Susie

Clerk
Student Life

A Building 1106
708-534-4556 ext. 4556
smorris3@govst.edu

Morris, Kerri

Associate Professor
English

E Building 1541-E
708-534-4583 ext. 4583
kmorris2@govst.edu

Morrison, Carol

Executive Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 109
708-235-7336 ext. 7336
cmorrison@govst.edu

Morrow Ruetten, Lydia

Dean, University Library
University Library

C Building 2310
708-534-4110 ext. 4110
lruetten@govst.edu

Mosier, Gail

Assistant to the Dean
CHHS Dean

G Building 154
708-534-3196 ext. 3196
gmosier@govst.edu

Mosley, Kimberly

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



kmosley@govst.edu

Muchnik, Melvyn

Professor Emeritus



mm-muchnik@govst.edu

Muhammad, Rashidah

Full Professor
English

E Building 1541-H
708-534-6974 ext. 6974
rmuhammad@govst.edu

Muir, Douglas

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



dmuir@govst.edu

Mullany, Jacqueline

JCJUS17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



jmullany@govst.edu

Munz, James

University Lecturer
Health Administration


708-534-4388 ext. 4388
jmunz@govst.edu

Murphy, Barbara

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



bmurphy@govst.edu

Murphy, Susan

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



smurphy3@govst.edu

Murray, James

JCJUS17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



jmurray@govst.edu

Murray, Jim

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



jmurray2@govst.edu

Murray-Holmes, Devia

Coordinator
Dept of Children & Family Serv



dmurray-holmes@govst.edu

Mutis, Marla

JMGMT12-101530
Management



mmutes@govst.edu

Myers, Brandon

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice

E Building 2521
708-235-2161 ext. 2161
bmyers@govst.edu

Myles, Jennifer

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



jmyles@govst.edu