a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Saber, Aheda

University Lecturer Senior Status
Computer Science

F Building 2304
708-235-7692 ext. 7692
asaber@govst.edu

Salinas, Emilia

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
esalinas@govst.edu

Salinas, Susana

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
ssalinas2@govst.edu

Salm, Joao

Assistant Professor
Humanities And Social Sciences

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 106
708-534-4575 ext. 4575
jsalm@govst.edu

Sampeur-Thigpen, Patrushka

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



psampeur-thigpen@govst.edu

Samson, Linda

Full Professor
Nursing

Grants Office 123
708-534-4389 ext. 4389
lsamson@govst.edu

Sanders, Courtney

Vice President For Enrollment Management And Marke
Executive Administration

C Building 1315
708-235-6810 ext. 6810
csanders5@govst.edu

Sanders, Danielle

Extra Help Stagehand
Center for Performing Arts



dsanders1@govst.edu

Sanders, Kahlilah

Extra Help Accreditation Support Clerk
Social Work

G Building 119
708-235-7141 ext. 7141
ksanders@govst.edu

Sanders, Sandra

Assistant To
Dept of Children & Family Serv



ssanders1@govst.edu

Sanders, Adelle

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 112
708-534-4031 ext. 4031
asanders@govst.edu

Sanders-Weir, Rise

JIFDI10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Film & Digital Imaging



rsanders-weir@govst.edu

Sanderson, Sheree

Assistant Dean Of Students
Student Affairs

A Building 2103
708-534-4552 ext. 4552
ssanderson@govst.edu

Santoro, Patrick

Assistant Professor
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 1541D
708-235-2842 ext. 2842
psantoro@govst.edu

Sargut, Gokce

Associate Professor
Management

G Building 286
708-534-4944 ext. 4944
gsargut@govst.edu

Sarkisian, Alexis

Extra Help Library Communications/Marketing Assist
University Library

C Building 2324
708-534-7514 ext. 7514
asarkisian@govst.edu

Sass, Robert

Structured Cabling Engineer
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 130
708-235-2202 ext. 2202
rsass@govst.edu

Savage, Debra

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



dsavage@govst.edu

Savage, Linsey

JCOMM10-101000 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



lsavage@govst.edu

Sbalchiero, Debra

Office Support Specialist
CHHS Dean

G Building 124
708-534-4910 ext. 4910
dsbalchiero@govst.edu

Schaefer, Stephanie

Recruiting Specialist
Admissions

D Building 1411
708-534-7277 ext. 7277
sschaefer@govst.edu

Schiesher, Margaret

Building Service Supervisor
Facilities Development & Mgmt

A Building 1102
708-534-6361 ext. 6361
pschiesher@govst.edu

Schinker, Harley

JPADM10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Public Administration



hschinker@govst.edu

Schlaeger, Judith

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



jschlaeger@govst.edu

Schmalz, Thomas

Extra Help Ground Maintenance
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
ext. 4515
tschmalz@govst.edu

Schneider, Randi

Associate Vice President For Enrollment Management
Enrollment Mgmt And Marketing

D Building 1414
708-534-4494 ext. 4494
rschneider@govst.edu

Schneider, Lise

Admissions Counselor
Recruitment

D Building 1407
708-534-4492 ext. 4492
lschneider@govst.edu

Schorle, Tracy

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



tschorle@govst.edu

Schorn, Karen

Assistant to the Co-Directors
COE Dean


708-534-4050 ext. 4050
kschorn@govst.edu

Schrage, Connie

Administrative Assistant
COE Dean

G Building 256
708-534-7896 ext. 7896
cschrage@govst.edu

Schranz, Paul

Professor Emeritus



pschranz@govst.edu

Schranz, Caren

Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy

G Building 145
708-235-7344 ext. 7344
cschranz@govst.edu

Schreurs, Rebecca

Program/Student Advisor
Continuing Education

ITS Building 159
708-235-3973 ext. 3973
rschreurs@govst.edu

Schroeder, Cynthia

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 110
708-534-4132 ext. 4132
cschroeder@govst.edu

Schuit, Dale

Associate Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 173
708-235-2148 ext. 2148
dschuit@govst.edu

Schultz, Louis

Architectural Draftsman II
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1232
708-235-7448 ext. 7448
lschultz@govst.edu

Schumpp, David

JMGMT12-101530
Management



dschumpp@govst.edu

Schwartz, Lydia

Extra Help Box Office
Center for Performing Arts

bbxof
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
lschwartz2@govst.edu

Scott, Tamekia

Coordinator Of Community Standards
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1208
708-235-2228 ext. 2228
tscott@govst.edu

Scully, George

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



gscully@govst.edu

Seaman, Margaret

JECON10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Economics



mseaman@govst.edu

Selin, Claire

Extra Help Research Associate
Communication Disorders



cselin@govst.edu

Sellers, David

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
dsellers@govst.edu

Sennett, Graham

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
gsennett@govst.edu

Sexton, Colleen

Associate Provost/Associate Vice President Academi
Executive Administration

G Building 245
708-235-3958 ext. 3958
csexton@govst.edu

Seymour, Christina

Admissions & Records Officer
Admissions

C Building 1330
708-534-4489 ext. 4489
catwood@govst.edu

Shaaban, Farouk

University Professor
Marketing

G Building 284
708-534-4955 ext. 4955
fshaaban@govst.edu

Shah, Mirab

JPHTY10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



mshah@govst.edu

Shahid, Aslam

University Lecturer
Computer Science


708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ashahid@govst.edu

Sharkey, Terrence

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



tsharkey@govst.edu

Sharp, Joanna

Training & Development Specialist I
Dept of Children & Family Serv



jsharp@govst.edu

Sharp, Kimberly

Training & Development Specialist II
Dept of Children & Family Serv



ksharp@govst.edu

She, Xiaobo

Assistant Professor
Elementary Education

G Building 253
708-534-4382 ext. 4382
xshe@govst.edu

Shed-Watts, Danielle

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
dshed-watts@govst.edu

Sheffner, Christopher

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 125
708-235-2112 ext. 2112
csheffner@govst.edu

Shermak, Jeremy

JCOMM10-101032 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



jshermak@govst.edu

Shih, Steve

Division Chair, Science
Science

F Building 2320
708-534-4547 ext. 4547
sshih@govst.edu

Shin, Joong-Won

Assistant Professor
Chemistry

F Building 2312
708-235-2835 ext. 2835
jshin@govst.edu

Shlaes, Nancy

Professor Emeritus

D Building 2405

nshlaes@govst.edu

Siefker, Jane

Coordinator
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1354
708-235-7413 ext. 7413
jsiefker@govst.edu

Siemsen, Patrick

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



psiemsen@govst.edu

Signore, Michael

Extra Help Grounds Maintenance
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
msignore@govst.edu

Silver-Horrell, Ellen

University Lecturer
Education

G Building 244
708-534-4368 ext. 4368
esilver-horrell@govst.edu

Simmons, Kathryn

Extra Help Substitue Teacher
Family Development Center



ksimmons@govst.edu

Simmons, Leah

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
lsimmons@govst.edu

Simon, John

Associate Professor
Management

G Building 291
708-534-4954 ext. 4954
jsimon@govst.edu

Simpson, Bonnie

Assistant to Registrar
Registrar

C Building 1305
708-534-4504 ext. 4504
bsimpson@govst.edu

Simunovich, Jon

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jsimunovich@govst.edu

Sinclair, Robert

Associate Professor
Management

G Building 280
708-534-4934 ext. 4934
rsinclair@govst.edu

Singleton, Pamela

JCOMM17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



psingleton@govst.edu

Sining, Li

JSXL17-100547 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Continuing Education



lsining@govst.edu

Sintic, Christina

University Lecturer
Criminal Justice

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 148
708-235-7538 ext. 7538
csintic@govst.edu

Sinwelski, Karen

Administrative Assistant
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 2563B
708-235-7335 ext. 7335
ksinwelski@govst.edu

Siville, Kristin

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 159
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
ksiville@govst.edu

Skibinski, Joseph

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



jskibinski@govst.edu

Sligar, Joyce

University Lecturer, Senior Stat
Physical Therapy

G Building 177
708-534-4842 ext. 4842
jsligar@govst.edu

Slocum, Sabrina

Office Administrator
CAS Dean

E Building 2575
708-534-4102 ext. 4102
sslocum@govst.edu

Slovak, Jeffrey

Deputy VP/Admin & Finance
Executive Administration

G Building 327
708-534-4981 ext. 4981
jslovak@govst.edu

Slowik, Gerald

University Lecturer
Comm, Visual And Perform. Arts

E Building 1541-A
708-534-7052 ext. 7052
gslowik@govst.edu

Small, Jacquelyn

Director
Center for Performing Arts

D Building 34200
708-235-2188 ext. 2188
jsmall@govst.edu

Smith, Brent

JPHYT12-102510 Adjunct Faculty
Physical Therapy



bsmith9@govst.edu

Smith, H. Denise

Extra Help - Office Support
Social Work

G Building 118
708-235-3997 ext. 3997
hsmith5@govst.edu

Smith, JoAnne

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice

G Building 122
708-235-2233 ext. 2233
jsmith@govst.edu

Smith, Kevin

Extra Help Professional Aide
Career Services

A Building 1120
708-235-7332 ext. 7332
ksmith9@govst.edu

Smith, Larissa

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7500 ext. 7500
lsmith14@govst.edu

Smith, Patricia

Administrative Assistant
Education

G Building 220
708-534-4361 ext. 4361
psmith1@govst.edu

Smith, Scott

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
ssmith@govst.edu

Smith, Bradley

Assistant Professor
Humanities And Social Sciences

E Building 1541Q
708-235-7144 ext. 7144
bsmith7@govst.edu

Smith Okon, Lori

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology



lsmithokon@govst.edu

Smith-Williams, Michelle

JIDSS10-101010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Interdisciplinary Stds



msmith-williams@govst.edu

Snow, Tracey

University Lecturer Senior Status
Psychology

G Building 314
708-235-7568 ext. 7568
tsnow@govst.edu

Solano, Hugo

Assoc.Dir.,Application Dev.
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 139
708-235-2243 ext. 2243
hsolano@govst.edu

Solomon, Gary

JOCCT12-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy



gsolomon@govst.edu

Sood, Divya

Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy

G Building 197
708-534-6977 ext. 6977
dsood@govst.edu

Sopiarz, Joshua

Librarian, Assistant Professor
University Library

D Building 2411
708-235-7516 ext. 7516
jsopiarz@govst.edu

Sori, Catherine

Associate Professor
Psychology

G Building 305
708-534-4992 ext. 4992
csori@govst.edu

Sosa, Teri

Director
Executive Administration

G Building 203
708-235-7567 ext. 7567
tsosa@govst.edu

Southall, Angela

Extra Help Substitute Assistant Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
asouthall@govst.edu

Spann, Bridgette

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



bspann@govst.edu

Specht, Jessica

Career Counselor
Career Services

A Building 1120
708-235-7340 ext. 7340
jspecht@govst.edu

Spencer, Shirley

Assistant Professor
Nursing

F Building 1517
708-235-7688 ext. 7688
sspencer@govst.edu

Spiel, Christopher

JCDIS12-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



cspiel@govst.edu

Springfield, Katie
St. Jean, Peter

JCJUS10-100535 Adjunct Fauclty
Criminal Justice



pst.jean@govst.edu

Stanton, Michael

JANTH10-101031
Anthropology/Sociology



mstanton@govst.edu

Staples, Cynthia

Coordinator
Career Services

A Building 1120E
708-235-7355 ext. 7355
ccomber@govst.edu

Staples, Sharron

Administrative Clerk
Dept of Children & Family Serv



sstaples@govst.edu

Star, Rachel

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



rstar@govst.edu

Stark, Christine

Client Relations Representative III
Financial Aid

D Building 1419
708-235-7648 ext. 7648
cstark2@govst.edu

Starks, Vincent

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



vstarks@govst.edu

Steele-Dunn, Elizabeth

JCOMM17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication



esteele-dunn@govst.edu

Steffen, Rosanna

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



rsteffen@govst.edu

Stein, Steve

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt


708-534-4515 ext. 4515
sstein@govst.edu

Stelnicki, Michael

Professor Emeritus



mstelnicki@govst.edu

Stennis, Brenda

IT Support Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

ITS Building 127
708-235-7522 ext. 7522
bstennis@govst.edu

Stephens, Karen

Staff Clerk
Dept of Children & Family Serv



kstephens@govst.edu

Stevenson, Jeff

Director,Art Gallery
Art


708-534-4021 ext. 4021
jstevenson@govst.edu

Stipanich, Pamela

Academic Advisor Senior Status
CHHS Dean

G Building 184
708-235-2840 ext. 2840
pstipanich@govst.edu

Stoke, Terrence

JCJUS10-101031 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Criminal Justice



tstoke@govst.edu

Stokes, Deadra

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



dstokes@govst.edu

Stonitsch, Anthony

JMMPA10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Mgmt Mrkting & Public Relation



astonitsch@govst.edu

Stover, Carl

JPADM10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Public Administration



cstover@govst.edu

Strasser Holland, Shelley

Jtaps10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Theater And Performace Studies



sstrasserholland@govst.edu

Streeter, Phyllis

Specialist
Institutional Research

G Building 336
708-534-4561 ext. 4561
pstreeter@govst.edu

Strickland, Joseph

JSOCW17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



jstrickland2@govst.edu

Stuenkel, Karen

Coordinator; Mgr Datatel User Services & Training
Executive Administration

C Building 2316B
708-235-7557 ext. 7557
kstuenkel@govst.edu

Sullivan, Christianna

Assistant Director
Dept of Children & Family Serv



csullivan1@govst.edu

Sullivan, Michael

Steam & Power Plant V/Chief Plant Operating Engine
Facilities Development & Mgmt

C Building 1230
708-235-2109 ext. 2109
msullivan@govst.edu

Sullivan, Tracy

Assistant Vice President For Procurement & Busines
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1328
708-534-4056 ext. 4056
tsullivan@govst.edu

Sutton, Gabrielle

Assistant to MILE Director
Metro Inst for Ldrshp in Educ

F Building MOD1
708-235-7591 ext. 7591
gsutton@govst.edu

Swanson, Cori

Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
cswanson@govst.edu

Swaufield, Patricia

University Lecturer
Elementary Education


708-534-4050 ext. 4050
pswaufield@govst.edu

Sweeney, Robin

Director Of Student Disability Services
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1209
708-235-3968 ext. 3968
rsweeney@govst.edu

Sweiss, George

University Lecturer, Senior Stat
Social Science

F Building 2435
708-534-4539 ext. 4539
gsweiss@govst.edu

Szafoni, Michelle

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Accounting



mszafoni@govst.edu